FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$59.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cornwall Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2008
Review:
Best bang for the buck around. Quick and easy to assemble and use.
Reviewer:
HS
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2008
Review:
Bending Branches "Whisper Dream Paddle" is a best in class value ... when combined with phenomenal service from "Austin Canoe & Kayak" who could ask for anything more?!?
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
12/8/2007
Review:
Very Nice paddle for the price. AKC was very prompt with their shipping and price was excellent. Will do business with AKC again
Reviewer:
scott
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2007
Review:
Paddles work great. little tight to put together. my girlfriend can't do it on her own and i have a heck of a time as well, but once the paddles are locked they rock.

Really good at pushing back cottonmouths as well ;)

lightweight, strong, good for pushing off sandbars, comfortable to use. no problems.

4 stars and not 5 as i am sure there are better paddles out there, but they would cost a lot more.
Reviewer:
buttonhook
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2007
Review:
I am a beginning kayaker and was reluctant to spend a lot of money on a paddle. This one is perfect for me - it has a great feel, is lightweight, and tough. Great value and performs very well.
Reviewer:
Ravenrock
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2007
Review:
A great paddle for the price - light enough to be efficient but you won't sweat using it for pushing off the rocks (or letting the 12-year-old loose with it).
Reviewer:
Roman
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2007
Review:
This is a great starting paddle. It has great features for the money and will be my backup paddle when I find a high dollar paddle I like. The only drawback is that the drip rings are part of the blade and can't be moved down the shaft.
Reviewer:
kreg55
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2007
Review:
I recently purchased a whisper paddle, as others have found, it is an outstanding value, very light and easy to handle. I would highly recommend this paddle to anyone.
Reviewer:
Brent S.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2007
Review:
Excellent paddle for the money, i would definitely recommend it.
Reviewer:
Bob Cramer
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2007
Review:
Exceptional paddle for the money....
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2007
Review:
Shaft is darn near indestructible. Blades bend just a bit, but not too much. Not too heavy. Just an all around good paddle. For the price, you can't beat it.
Reviewer:
Ray Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2007
Review:
Good product, light to handle, and a very good price
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.167.69 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat