Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Joe from Indy
Rating:
4
Date:
3/31/2009
Review:
This is my first paddle and I have used it only twice. I am happy with it, though I don't really have anything to compare it to. My friend said that it is a good paddle for the money.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
4
Date:
3/5/2009
Review:
This paddle handles well. I would not hesitate to buy an additional one. I am somewhat unhappy with the changes made to this paddle (it's the 2nd whisper I have purchased and does not compare favorably with the 1st.) Would prefer the drip rings to be adjustable instead of molded into the paddle itself.
Reviewer:
Jay S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2009
Review:
Great value. Light and stiff. Perfect for lake paddling.
Reviewer:
Thom
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2009
Review:
I did my research on paddles before buying this one, and it has everything much more expensive paddles have. I found it to exceed my expectations in every way, especially the great price! The 240cm works like a dream on my Mad River Adventure Canoe, even solo. So much so, I'm going to buy another for my wife!
Reviewer:
david
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2008
Review:
well worth the money. this paddle is as light as my friends 160.00 paddle.could have got the 230 instead of 240 but it works just fine with my scupper pro.
Reviewer:
Mike Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2008
Review:
Very good paddle for the price
Reviewer:
Valerie
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2008
Review:
Easy to use paddle. Lightweight, but sturdy. Would recommend.
Reviewer:
M.Hill
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2008
Review:
Great paddle. Lightweight and makes you fly through the water.
Reviewer:
Bonnie
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2008
Review:
Excellent paddle. You can't beat this paddle for the money!
Reviewer:
Tracy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2008
Review:
This is a great paddle for a new kayaker and at a great price.
Reviewer:
Chip
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2008
Review:
No complaints. Fits together easily and slices the water at any speed.
Reviewer:
Pam
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2008
Review:
My fiance and I are first time kayakers and this paddle works great for us, pretty durable, easy to maneuver and great price! I would definitely recommend this paddle and ACK.
<<      12         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.237.184.242 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat