Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Comfortable paddle! Light weight but it still felt strong and sturdy. We have two for our Malibu 2XL kayak. It was easy to get a good fluid stroke with them. Great price.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
The paddle is very light and works very well. I purchased it with the Tarpon 100 kayak package and was very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Keith R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Great paddle for the beginner to intermediate paddler. I found it to be quite adequate and surprisingly light for the price.
Reviewer:
elkd
Rating:
4
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Great beginner's paddle. Relatively light and priced right. Take a little time to decide on a paddle length before you buy.
Reviewer:
chip
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2010
Review:
Great Paddle for the price
Reviewer:
Great paddle for standby
Rating:
4
Date:
1/1/2010
Review:
My kayak has mirage drives, but from time to time, I need a regular paddle. This paddle is ideal and priced right.
Reviewer:
dean q.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2009
Review:
Great paddles. We just wish we had gotten the longer version for our particular kayak (the wilderness 135 t), but the paddles are wonderful.
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Very happy with the new kayak paddles. I am a new kayaker and these seem just right for me. Works great for the kind of paddling I do
Reviewer:
S Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2009
Review:
Very nice paddle for kayaking on the New River. I have been well pleased. If there is any drawbacks at all, its the drip rings. They sometimes don't catch all the water from coming in. But other than that I would fully recommend. Thanks ACK for another great product!!!
Reviewer:
J. Hanley
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2009
Review:
Outstanding entry level paddle. Good price and light weight. ACK service was incredibly fast and good.
Reviewer:
S Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
Very nice paddle and works great for river paddling!! We have used Field and Stream paddles in the past, but after using this one, there is no comparison!! Best paddle out there for the price. Thanks ACK for great customer service.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2009
Review:
Light comfortable easy to use
<<      12         >>
Live Chat