Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great for package deal. However, didn't like how the stationary drip rings.
Reviewer:
Allen garcia
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
The Bending Branches paddles were just as advertised. They are light and worked well.
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Comfortable paddle! Light weight but it still felt strong and sturdy. We have two for our Malibu 2XL kayak. It was easy to get a good fluid stroke with them. Great price.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
The paddle is very light and works very well. I purchased it with the Tarpon 100 kayak package and was very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Keith R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Great paddle for the beginner to intermediate paddler. I found it to be quite adequate and surprisingly light for the price.
Reviewer:
elkd
Rating:
4
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Great beginner's paddle. Relatively light and priced right. Take a little time to decide on a paddle length before you buy.
Reviewer:
chip
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2010
Review:
Great Paddle for the price
Reviewer:
Great paddle for standby
Rating:
4
Date:
1/1/2010
Review:
My kayak has mirage drives, but from time to time, I need a regular paddle. This paddle is ideal and priced right.
Reviewer:
dean q.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2009
Review:
Great paddles. We just wish we had gotten the longer version for our particular kayak (the wilderness 135 t), but the paddles are wonderful.
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Very happy with the new kayak paddles. I am a new kayaker and these seem just right for me. Works great for the kind of paddling I do
Reviewer:
S Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2009
Review:
Very nice paddle for kayaking on the New River. I have been well pleased. If there is any drawbacks at all, its the drip rings. They sometimes don't catch all the water from coming in. But other than that I would fully recommend. Thanks ACK for another great product!!!
Reviewer:
J. Hanley
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2009
Review:
Outstanding entry level paddle. Good price and light weight. ACK service was incredibly fast and good.
<<      11         >>
Live chat by BoldChat