Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

$59.00
 
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Good quality, easy to attach together, and very sturdy
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Excellent product for the price!
Reviewer:
Rob G
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Good value for the money.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
A little bit heavier than what I've used previously, but overall am very satisfied with this paddle. It gets me where I need to go, and it's not a struggle at all to use. Perfect for beginners.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Paddle is great. Adjusts nicely and is super lite. Makes a comfortable paddle for a long trip. I recommend this product.
Reviewer:
Jeff H
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
We bought two pair of 230cm Bending Branches Whisper paddles and we are absolutely satisfied. I normally don't give anything a perfect score, but based on the price, I felt I had to. They are light and definitely strong enough to paddle on our lake. Our first time out with them, we paddled just over two miles and these were effortless. For $59, I would recommend these to anyone needing a recreational paddle.
Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
3
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
make sure to keep clean where it goes together or it will stick together
Reviewer:
J Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
Happy with the purchase, it does what I need it too...
Reviewer:
Larry J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2010
Review:
The Whisper Dream is a great paddle for the beginner. Does everything I want it to.. (Get me out onto the lake and back to shore.)
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
High quality paddle. Can paddle all day and your arms won't get tired.
Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great for package deal. However, didn't like how the stationary drip rings.
Reviewer:
Allen garcia
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
The Bending Branches paddles were just as advertised. They are light and worked well.
<<      11         >>
Live Chat