Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeff H
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2010
Review:
We bought two pair of 230cm Bending Branches Whisper paddles and we are absolutely satisfied. I normally don't give anything a perfect score, but based on the price, I felt I had to. They are light and definitely strong enough to paddle on our lake. Our first time out with them, we paddled just over two miles and these were effortless. For $59, I would recommend these to anyone needing a recreational paddle.
Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
3
Date:
6/24/2010
Review:
make sure to keep clean where it goes together or it will stick together
Reviewer:
J Williams
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
Happy with the purchase, it does what I need it too...
Reviewer:
Larry J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2010
Review:
The Whisper Dream is a great paddle for the beginner. Does everything I want it to.. (Get me out onto the lake and back to shore.)
Reviewer:
Dave C.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/21/2010
Review:
High quality paddle. Can paddle all day and your arms won't get tired.
Reviewer:
Susie Q
Rating:
4
Date:
5/20/2010
Review:
Great for package deal. However, didn't like how the stationary drip rings.
Reviewer:
Allen garcia
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2010
Review:
The Bending Branches paddles were just as advertised. They are light and worked well.
Reviewer:
Pastor Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2010
Review:
Comfortable paddle! Light weight but it still felt strong and sturdy. We have two for our Malibu 2XL kayak. It was easy to get a good fluid stroke with them. Great price.
Reviewer:
James
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2010
Review:
The paddle is very light and works very well. I purchased it with the Tarpon 100 kayak package and was very satisfied.
Reviewer:
Keith R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Great paddle for the beginner to intermediate paddler. I found it to be quite adequate and surprisingly light for the price.
Reviewer:
elkd
Rating:
4
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Great beginner's paddle. Relatively light and priced right. Take a little time to decide on a paddle length before you buy.
Reviewer:
chip
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2010
Review:
Great Paddle for the price
<<      11         >>
Live Chat