Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

$64.95
 
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$64.95

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
D.Chang
Rating:
4
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Good product for a good price. Very satisfied.
Reviewer:
K. Lynch
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2010
Review:
Very light. Worked well in ocean swells.
Reviewer:
John Lethco
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2010
Review:
This paddle is a great value. It's light and both the shaft & paddle blades are very durable.
Reviewer:
Barb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2010
Review:
This paddle is sturdy and perfect for river kayaking.
Reviewer:
candyce ricco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/29/2010
Review:
I really like this paddle...it's much faster than my old one....scoops more water with each stroke.
Reviewer:
james
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Great paddle, light but strong. I've used it several times already for my fishing trips and I'm very happy with the paddle.
Reviewer:
WiL
Rating:
4
Date:
7/27/2010
Review:
A well built product. However, the weight is on the heavy side. I can put up with it but not the kids but still a very good beginner paddles.
Reviewer:
Heather
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2010
Review:
Good quality, easy to attach together, and very sturdy
Reviewer:
Bill
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Excellent product for the price!
Reviewer:
Rob G
Rating:
4
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Good value for the money.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
4
Date:
7/17/2010
Review:
A little bit heavier than what I've used previously, but overall am very satisfied with this paddle. It gets me where I need to go, and it's not a struggle at all to use. Perfect for beginners.
Reviewer:
Joshua Lamb
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
Paddle is great. Adjusts nicely and is super lite. Makes a comfortable paddle for a long trip. I recommend this product.
<<      11         >>
Live Chat