Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Keith R.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/15/2010
Review:
Great paddle for the beginner to intermediate paddler. I found it to be quite adequate and surprisingly light for the price.
Reviewer:
elkd
Rating:
4
Date:
1/16/2010
Review:
Great beginner's paddle. Relatively light and priced right. Take a little time to decide on a paddle length before you buy.
Reviewer:
chip
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2010
Review:
Great Paddle for the price
Reviewer:
Great paddle for standby
Rating:
4
Date:
1/1/2010
Review:
My kayak has mirage drives, but from time to time, I need a regular paddle. This paddle is ideal and priced right.
Reviewer:
dean q.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2009
Review:
Great paddles. We just wish we had gotten the longer version for our particular kayak (the wilderness 135 t), but the paddles are wonderful.
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Very happy with the new kayak paddles. I am a new kayaker and these seem just right for me. Works great for the kind of paddling I do
Reviewer:
S Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
11/21/2009
Review:
Very nice paddle for kayaking on the New River. I have been well pleased. If there is any drawbacks at all, its the drip rings. They sometimes don't catch all the water from coming in. But other than that I would fully recommend. Thanks ACK for another great product!!!
Reviewer:
J. Hanley
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2009
Review:
Outstanding entry level paddle. Good price and light weight. ACK service was incredibly fast and good.
Reviewer:
S Stewart
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2009
Review:
Very nice paddle and works great for river paddling!! We have used Field and Stream paddles in the past, but after using this one, there is no comparison!! Best paddle out there for the price. Thanks ACK for great customer service.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/26/2009
Review:
Light comfortable easy to use
Reviewer:
KathyR
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2009
Review:
Love this paddle. We actually have 4 of them. We were kayaking in the Mangrove tree tunnels off the inter-coastal in Bradenton Florida and due to high water levels were very close to the trees above. The fact that the paddle came apart made it easy to use only one side and maneuver better. Great flexibility for use! Very durable.
Reviewer:
Tom G
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2009
Review:
My wife and I are novice kayakers and got this paddle with our Redfish 10 packages from ACK. The BB Whisper Dream 230 paddle works very well for us. The two piece paddle goes together easily. Is lightweight, generates a lot of power on each stroke. I'm sure there are better more expensive paddles out there but I can say this paddle works great and is of great quality for the money.
<<      11         >>
Live chat by BoldChat