FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle - Product Reviews
Return to Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle Product Details.
$59.00
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Great paddle, performed great on river no concerns. Ordered it as part of a package, everything arrived together packaged very well, no damage
Reviewer:
Dave M
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2014
Review:
Excellent paddle. We use it as a backup when we have friends or family using our spare kayak. Great service from ACK. Ordered it at pinch time and it arrived the next day.
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
3
Date:
5/14/2014
Review:
I've owned 2 of these paddles and both broke in the same spot, in the middle where the three holes are for the button. Upgraded to the Classic Angler,Love it!
Reviewer:
Marco
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle, strong, durable, gets the job done. Ive felt other paddles that are lighter etc, maybe higher tech, but if you are just starting out like I am this thing is great.
Reviewer:
sdr_IOWA
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
A great product for the price. Good for day to day use. Great combination of weight and function. The family likes to use them. I am not sure about using them heavy wave days.. I like to be able to crank hard…. Not sure about that yet. Great service as always from ACK. I am not sure how they get here so quickly..
Reviewer:
Timothy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/30/2013
Review:
A quality paddle that works great!
Reviewer:
Toto
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
Value, value, value! Great paddle at an unbeatable price.
Reviewer:
Linda Gisondi
Rating:
4
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
light weight, easy to handle, love it
Reviewer:
OKI girl
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
these paddles are okay. They function as intended. They could be improved by the addition of hand grips, because if you paddle any distance you will get blisters ...and we will be buying some grips to add to our paddles.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2013
Review:
Great paddle that was included in the ACK kayak package. Light, and paddles great. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Rock Trant
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Just learning how this works, now that I'm no longer struggling against it, everything is fine. Paddle upstream against the current for 45 minutes straight, not bad for a rookie.
Reviewer:
Pooch46
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2013
Review:
First time buyer of kayak paddles. My wife and I found these paddles to be easy to use and easy to store.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.213.10 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat