Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
Very satisfied with this purchase. For the money paid. Shipping was fast. Thank you Ack.
Reviewer:
Michael R.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2016
Review:
These seem to be pretty good paddles vs the price. They float and so far have held up great. I bought 4 for our kayaks. One thing I noticed was the holes where they are pushed together, the little snap buttons didn't line up right on a couple of them which showed them not to snap together correctly. I decided to just ream them out a bit more and now they fit correctly and easy. Could have returned them but I didn't have time before a trip and it wasn't that hard of a fix. Otherwise they seem to be great lakes paddles.
Reviewer:
Michael C.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2016
Review:
This is a great paddle. Very light & very durable. It is great quality for the price compared to the high dollar options.
Reviewer:
Richard H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2016
Review:
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle: Great, affordable paddle. I do a lot of wet lands exploring so the slightly flat lower paddle edge is very useful in the shallows, and I still get a good wetted surface for the stroke. Have used it carefully for a "push off" pole several times and it is holding up well.
Reviewer:
Jimk
Rating:
4
Date:
12/25/2015
Review:
Good, light inexpensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Ginger r.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
light weight, easy to use and love that they come apart for storage and loading into my car
Reviewer:
Song
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2015
Review:
Great paddle for ocean kayak 4.3 , save power and great price !
Reviewer:
Quickfeather
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2015
Review:
Seems OK, not an expert.
Reviewer:
Matt
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2015
Review:
Paddle handles really well. Glad it came with drip rings. Very handy!
Reviewer:
Paul P.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
No complaints. Works great.
Reviewer:
Mark B.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2015
Review:
Great beginner paddle. Bending Branches quality without the high price. I have the Angler Ace and got this as a backup. Great weight on an aluminum paddle too.
Reviewer:
marsh
Rating:
5
Date:
5/27/2015
Review:
I really like my new kayak paddle. It is sturdy, light, and easy to pack and store. Great buy!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat