FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ellis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2014
Review:
I got the paddles with my kayak package ..... Light weight I love them....
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
They are light weight and handles great... Good choice in paddles....
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2014
Review:
paddles work
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2014
Review:
Great paddle for the price. Light, well made. Moves my Tarpon 100 around well.
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
I received these as part of a package. they work well, gets me to wear I want to go. light weight and I can take it apart for transporting
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2014
Review:
This is a really nice, basic paddle. Well made, perfect for recreational use. Nicer than many more expensive paddles available. I would recommend for the casual kayaker without hesitation!
Reviewer:
rjj
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
A bit heavy but great value for the money and seems very durable for rocky rivers.
Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2014
Review:
Paddle!!! So far so good, it got me to my destiny.
Reviewer:
Keith
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Great paddle, performed great on river no concerns. Ordered it as part of a package, everything arrived together packaged very well, no damage
Reviewer:
Dave M
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2014
Review:
Excellent paddle. We use it as a backup when we have friends or family using our spare kayak. Great service from ACK. Ordered it at pinch time and it arrived the next day.
Reviewer:
William
Rating:
3
Date:
5/14/2014
Review:
I've owned 2 of these paddles and both broke in the same spot, in the middle where the three holes are for the button. Upgraded to the Classic Angler,Love it!
Reviewer:
Marco
Rating:
4
Date:
9/26/2013
Review:
This is a great paddle, strong, durable, gets the job done. Ive felt other paddles that are lighter etc, maybe higher tech, but if you are just starting out like I am this thing is great.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:23.22.2.150 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat