Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Tedd in Deltaville, VA
Rating:
5
Date:
5/8/2015
Review:
Paddles are light weight, well constructed, and the perfect length for the Maiibu 2XL kayak. Came as part of the "sport package". Love 'em.
Reviewer:
L J R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2015
Review:
Nice paddle. Ability to break in half a plus.
Reviewer:
Richard W.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2015
Review:
Got this paddle with the Tarpon 120 kayaking package. Great paddle. Constructed well. My husband likes it better than the one he bought from Dick's because it doesn't get him wet like his does.
Reviewer:
Frank S.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/9/2015
Review:
Works well. Appears to be constructed well.
Reviewer:
Ellis
Rating:
5
Date:
11/9/2014
Review:
I got the paddles with my kayak package ..... Light weight I love them....
Reviewer:
Ellis L.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/2/2014
Review:
They are light weight and handles great... Good choice in paddles....
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2014
Review:
paddles work
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2014
Review:
Great paddle for the price. Light, well made. Moves my Tarpon 100 around well.
Reviewer:
raymond dus
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2014
Review:
I received these as part of a package. they work well, gets me to wear I want to go. light weight and I can take it apart for transporting
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2014
Review:
This is a really nice, basic paddle. Well made, perfect for recreational use. Nicer than many more expensive paddles available. I would recommend for the casual kayaker without hesitation!
Reviewer:
rjj
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
A bit heavy but great value for the money and seems very durable for rocky rivers.
Reviewer:
Robert L.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2014
Review:
Paddle!!! So far so good, it got me to my destiny.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat