Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Recreational Paddles > Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle

$59.00
 
 
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle
$59.00

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: The Whisper Dream is a full featured entry-level paddle. You won't find another paddle out there with drip rings, durable nylon blades and 3 position feathering for the money.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
randy bredeweg
Rating:
5
Date:
4/10/2017
Review:
The Bending Branches Whisper Paddle works great and as advertised. Its light and durable. Product quality is great for the price. The two halves fit very precise and feathering adjustments work great.... And made in the U.S.A.
Reviewer:
John B.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/6/2016
Review:
Paddle works great! It is lightweight and performs well.
Reviewer:
John T.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/20/2016
Review:
An Excellent all around choice. I originally acquired one of these paddles when I purchased a used Emotion Temptation kayak. I enjoyed both items so much that I subsequently duplicated the pair at my winter residence in Florida. This paddle is very light but sturdy and can easily fend off rocks, docks etc without the slightest distortion. Purchased a pair of Yak grips which easily slide over the shaft. Also secured a thin knotted line with a plastic tie over shaft which I secure to the kayak in case I let go of same which has happened on occasion.
Reviewer:
Tracy R.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2016
Review:
Paddles are a great value. They are well made, lightweight, and very comfortable to use. I also purchased the yakgrips and they make the perfect match. I am a recreational kayaker.
Reviewer:
Paul L
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2016
Review:
Nice starter paddle. The 3 adjustable hole make it easy to customize the paddle for each user,
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2016
Review:
Very satisfied with this purchase. For the money paid. Shipping was fast. Thank you Ack.
Reviewer:
Michael R.
Rating:
4
Date:
4/18/2016
Review:
These seem to be pretty good paddles vs the price. They float and so far have held up great. I bought 4 for our kayaks. One thing I noticed was the holes where they are pushed together, the little snap buttons didn't line up right on a couple of them which showed them not to snap together correctly. I decided to just ream them out a bit more and now they fit correctly and easy. Could have returned them but I didn't have time before a trip and it wasn't that hard of a fix. Otherwise they seem to be great lakes paddles.
Reviewer:
Michael C.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2016
Review:
This is a great paddle. Very light & very durable. It is great quality for the price compared to the high dollar options.
Reviewer:
Richard H.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2016
Review:
Bending Branches Whisper Dream Kayak Paddle: Great, affordable paddle. I do a lot of wet lands exploring so the slightly flat lower paddle edge is very useful in the shallows, and I still get a good wetted surface for the stroke. Have used it carefully for a "push off" pole several times and it is holding up well.
Reviewer:
Jimk
Rating:
4
Date:
12/25/2015
Review:
Good, light inexpensive paddle.
Reviewer:
Ginger r.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2015
Review:
light weight, easy to use and love that they come apart for storage and loading into my car
Reviewer:
Song
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2015
Review:
Great paddle for ocean kayak 4.3 , save power and great price !
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat