Home > Kayaking > Seats > Canoe > Old Town Canoe Snap-in Center Seat

Old Town Canoe Snap-in Center Seat

MSRP:  $99.99
$76.99
 
Old Town Canoe Snap-in Center Seat
MSRP:  $99.99
$76.99 You Save: $23.00(23%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Here is really a snap decision. The Old town canoe snap in center seat is easy to drop in when that unexpected guest stops in to join your fishing expedition.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
stephen_sc
Rating:
5
Date:
3/13/2012
Review:
Bought for Old Town Tripper 172. Was a tight snap to place in the middle but I assume that is the way it is supposed to be. Look forward to getting my kids off the bottom and into a seat.
Reviewer:
Covert
Rating:
5
Date:
9/9/2011
Review:
Snapped right into a 15' Coleman canoe. Best price on the net. Easy to remove too.
Reviewer:
allyfess
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2011
Review:
Great product! Works great, easy to take in an out and very sturdy!! If you are looking for an extra seat this is the only one to buy and it is heads and tails above others I have ssen for both price and construction!! YOU CAN'T BEAT IT!!!!
Reviewer:
Jason
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2011
Review:
works good in my Old Town discovery 158. 2 kids on this seat + 2 adults on the regular seats = 1 fun day
Reviewer:
JimSki
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2011
Review:
This seat has been difficult to find in stores and about $20 more elsewhere on line. I was concerned about the fit for my 40-year old aluminum canoe (not an Old Town), but it is VERY universal and fit my canoe perfectly in several locations. Now both grandchildren can go with us and enjoy nature. Delivery was quick and the product and the price are perfect. Thank you ack!!
Reviewer:
Jester
Rating:
5
Date:
7/3/2011
Review:
A perfect fit! It makes taking extra people in the canoe a pleasure instead of "sorry but you'll need to sit on the floor" which is sometimes wet...
Reviewer:
Stephen
Rating:
5
Date:
5/28/2011
Review:
Bought two seats for my Old Town 17' canoe so my two children could sit up off the floor. Used them on Mothers day and loved them. Now the kids can help paddle. Delivery was quick. I will be ordering again from ACK. Thanks Steve
Reviewer:
fred
Rating:
4
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
I have a Predator C13 and after receiving the seat, I found the seat to be a little too narrow to fit close to center. It will work when halve way between front seat and center. Other than that, it is a nice seat and it greatly enhances the carrying capability of the canoe.
Reviewer:
Andy
Rating:
5
Date:
4/18/2011
Review:
Great addition to my canoe. Fits nicely and is adaptable to many canoes. I checked every where and you can't beat the ACK price!
Reviewer:
Weekend Warrior
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
***BEST***PRICE*** I own a 17 ft Alumacraft canoe. The Seat is a good quality Plastic. I purchased it to take my grandson it worked great. The only down side for my canoe is I wish I could move it closer to the yolk for more leg room. If you have a really large person it could be a little bow heavy. That being itssaid its not a big issue. I highly recommend this seat! .It can be used for one adult or two young children.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
The seat works very well. I had my 2 kids on it all week and it did exactly what it was advertised to do. I even used it in 2 different Old Town canoes. It worked in the 159 and the 169 without any problems. Material seems a little flimsey, but so far no complaints or problems.
Reviewer:
Elemental Outdoorsman
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
This seat is just the ticket! Light, simple, and strong. The ACK price is great, the service is great, and shipping is fast as always! I use it in a 16' wood canoe.
<<      3         >>
Live Chat