Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Camping & Hiking > Kitchen & Base Camp > EcoXGear Eco Terra Waterproof Audio System
EcoXGear Eco Terra Waterproof Audio System
$129.99
 
EcoXGear  Eco Terra Waterproof Audio System
$129.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
C.W. Goetz
Rating:
5
Date:
5/23/2013
Review:
Well built, rugged and sounds very good. Any more volume & bass enhancements would obviously require the size of the unit to be made larger which would make it impractical to pack in a canoe for tripping. It's perfect as is and functions as advertized. I'ts certainly the best waterproof boombox on the market. Love it!
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
4
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
First unit I got has buzzing speaker but Ryan immediately replied to my email and on the same day on that weekend send me return shipment. Few days after that they gave me new unit which didnt have problem and it was fantastic. I always brought the unit every time I go camping and kayaking.
Reviewer:
JS
Rating:
4
Date:
9/7/2012
Review:
We use it at the beach
Reviewer:
Dodgecitygal
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2012
Review:
The radio does exactly why it promises. You are able to play your mp3 player, iPod, phone without the need for a plug in or risk of electricity and water combo concerns. Great for lake or lounging -sound was better than reviews. does not play older ipod shuffle well ( 8 years old) and does not play radio. Would love a wireless remote or shorter carrying strap. Don't regret this purchase at all.
Reviewer:
Gibby 0
Rating:
4
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
Great unit!! Used it a few times since i got it, sound is better than i wuz thinking it would be. Played it all day in the rain while fish-n, ben to the beach a few times rinse it off while still play-na bunch of hours in the back yard and havent changed the batts.. The only thing that is a negative is it doesnt charge yer Ipod while plugged in. Thats why i gave her a 4 star. other than that, luv er!!
Reviewer:
J Morgan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2012
Review:
Great unit - well made. Speakers pump out quality sound...
Reviewer:
Mr Miles
Rating:
3
Date:
7/23/2012
Review:
I love the versatility of the boom-box. Taking it to the river I get a lot of head turning.The sound is OK but it has a few faults. It gets really quiet sometimes. Then you open it and it gets loud again. It shuts off when bumped hard. It would be better with a rechargeable battery pack. A larger storage area, maybe front and back? A tinted window would keep my phone from frying. The handle should lock in the up position. And it floats great but a little water in the speakers drowns the music. Maybe angle them a bit. I hope these reviews enable a better model for next year. And I would love to test it!
Reviewer:
Christian pringle
Rating:
3
Date:
7/20/2012
Review:
Really disappointed with the sound. Doesn't get very loud and sound is distorted. But.....it's waterproof
Reviewer:
River jam.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Great device to protect iPhone
Reviewer:
Not Very Loud
Rating:
2
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
I was very dissapointed... this did not get very loud especially if you have more than two people on the water. I would suggest looking at another option if this is the purpose you are using it for.
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Great speakers, only complaint is that the sound quality isnt great once it has been in the water. Even after shaking the water out. Honestly though its a waterproof speaker and it does a damn good job. I didnt expect it to sound superb. Loud Durable Work with iphone controls
Reviewer:
Steve
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2012
Review:
Only used once so far out boating. Worked well but could have been a louder. Volume was all the way up.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.255.168 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat