Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > YakAttack Screwball 1.0 in. Ball with MightyBolts

YakAttack Screwball 1.0 in. Ball with MightyBolts

$11.99
 
 
YakAttack Screwball 1.0 in. Ball with MightyBolts
$11.99

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
josh h.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2016
Review:
Extremely tight fit and excellent quality. This ball has held up to a lot of abuse in the past several weeks, and still looks new.
Reviewer:
AJ
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2016
Review:
1.0 inch Screwball works great on my Ascend Kayak, I used them in different locations on my kayak for mounting my Fish Finder Transducer
Reviewer:
Jason T.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2016
Review:
Used to hold my Raymarine Dragonfly 5 Pro to the gear track on my kayak. Solid construction and never have to worry about it coming loose.
Reviewer:
JN
Rating:
5
Date:
3/22/2016
Review:
Great products and the service is totally awesome and fast.
Reviewer:
James G.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2015
Review:
Works great for the Native Slayer gear track. Paired with a Ram transducer arm to position my transducer over the slide of the kayak.
Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2014
Review:
The screwball mount with mighty bolts works great with tehGT90 Track system. Also tried the cell blok battery system but found the total weight to cause the Kayak to list. and opted for the track screwball to do the job much better.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
Worked great with GT90 track
Reviewer:
DBPCFL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Works well! used with GoPro 3 with Ram Ball 10.5" arm and transducer arm
Reviewer:
DBPCFL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2013
Review:
Works well with the tracks. To hold my transducer in place I need to use a pair of pliers to tighten the ball on the track. Otherwise the transducer arm bracket will loosen the ball. Work perfectly for mounting GoPro 3.
Reviewer:
Ameriyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2013
Review:
YakAttack makes some really great products. This one does not disappoint.
Reviewer:
Bill Burke
Rating:
2
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Pretty cheap...will split open if you barely over tighten the least little but. Its too loose if you dpon't. I am on #3 now and won't buy another.
Reviewer:
Dante D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2013
Review:
Great product (as with anything from Yakattack). Works as a described. A must for anyone with gear tracs
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat