Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > YakAttack Screwball 1.0 in. Ball with MightyBolts
YakAttack Screwball 1.0 in. Ball with MightyBolts
$11.95
 
YakAttack Screwball 1.0 in. Ball with MightyBolts
$11.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chuck
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2014
Review:
The screwball mount with mighty bolts works great with tehGT90 Track system. Also tried the cell blok battery system but found the total weight to cause the Kayak to list. and opted for the track screwball to do the job much better.
Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2013
Review:
Worked great with GT90 track
Reviewer:
DBPCFL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2013
Review:
Works well! used with GoPro 3 with Ram Ball 10.5" arm and transducer arm
Reviewer:
DBPCFL
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2013
Review:
Works well with the tracks. To hold my transducer in place I need to use a pair of pliers to tighten the ball on the track. Otherwise the transducer arm bracket will loosen the ball. Work perfectly for mounting GoPro 3.
Reviewer:
Ameriyaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2013
Review:
YakAttack makes some really great products. This one does not disappoint.
Reviewer:
Bill Burke
Rating:
2
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
Pretty cheap...will split open if you barely over tighten the least little but. Its too loose if you dpon't. I am on #3 now and won't buy another.
Reviewer:
Dante D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2013
Review:
Great product (as with anything from Yakattack). Works as a described. A must for anyone with gear tracs
Reviewer:
CHARLES
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2013
Review:
YAKATTACK 1 IN. BALL WITH MIGHTY BOLT FIT ON THE USED YAK I PURCHASED.
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
I love these things. Along with the Geartrac, mounting and installing is effortless. The only limit is your imagination.
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
I used this to mount my Lowrance Elite 4 DSI Sonar/GPS fishfinder. Very nice.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.111.111 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat