It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Hardware, Mounts, Etc. > YakAttack Screwball 1.5 in. Ball with MightyBolts
YakAttack Screwball 1.5 in. Ball with MightyBolts
$15.95
 
YakAttack Screwball 1.5 in. Ball with MightyBolts
$15.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Darrell K.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/20/2015
Review:
I used the 1.5 in. screwball with the 1.5 in. Ram Mount to mount my Lowrance Elite 5 HDI to a 16" Gear Trac on my Hobie Pro Angler 12. Works great!!!! I couldn't be happier with the setup. Its very sturdy and completely adjustable. I submitted a photo so you can see what it looks like.
Reviewer:
Tom
Rating:
5
Date:
1/5/2015
Review:
I installed this immediately and as always pleased as can be with the quality of yakattack products. Thank you.
Reviewer:
Tony
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2014
Review:
Item worked great and as advertised. Great quality. ACK customer service is outstanding and second to none.
Reviewer:
migreg1230
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2014
Review:
Ball works great, especially on the right (starboard) side of the kayak. The better option for the left (port) side is: Item# 14299 - YakAttack HD Track Mount Mounting Plate. This keeps the ball from untwisting/unlocking on the left side, when ever there is pressure from rod when a fish is on the line.
Reviewer:
junior
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2014
Review:
Use this to mount an Elite 5 on my PA 12. Sturdy and even on an 8" trac I have room for a Scotty rod holder adapter as well.
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2014
Review:
Got a track system on your yack? Need a ball to mount something, or just a tie off spot? Then this ball is for you. Grab this ball..screw it on your yack. You won't regret it.
Reviewer:
jp
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2013
Review:
This is a terrific product, only wished I would have invented it. So easy to use a toddler could do it! Seriously, this is a very durable product that works well with my Tarpon 120 rail system. I attached a Ram- Rod 2007 rod holder to it and it works great!
Reviewer:
Easy to use
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2013
Review:
Tightens easily and snuggly
Reviewer:
dan
Rating:
5
Date:
6/13/2013
Review:
worked great for attaching ram mount sonar to the track
Reviewer:
dante D
Rating:
5
Date:
5/11/2013
Review:
Great product ( as with all yakattack products). A must for anyone with gear tracs
Reviewer:
ckossuth
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2012
Review:
I love these things. Along with the Geartrac, mounting and installing is effortless. The only limit is your imagination.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
1
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Nowhere in the description did I see that this was a piece of plastic junk. I would never trust a plastic ball to hold my $1400 fly rods and reels. This was the first time I had ever seen a RAM ball that was not aluminum. It should have been identified as plastic in the description and then I would not have bought two of them to throw out.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat