Home > Kayaking > Seats > Full Seats > Hobie Mirage Seat - Expanding Pegs 2009-2011
Hobie Mirage Seat - Expanding Pegs 2009-2011
$139.00
 
Hobie Mirage Seat - Expanding Pegs 2009-2011
$139.00
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Hobie Mirage Seat Back fits all Hobie Mirage series kayaks produced between 2009 and 2011. Features inflatable lumbar support and the expanding lock-in seat pegs. Fits Mirage kayaks produced from 2009 to 2011, if in doubt contact us with your serial number and we'll help to identify the proper seat.

• Built in inflatable lumbar support
• Includes expanding lock-in seat peg kit
• Does not fit Inflatable Mirage kayaks
• Fits Mirage kayaks produced from 2009 to 2011
• Please contact customer support if you need help identifying which seat is correct for your boat
• Discounts and/or coupons do not apply to this item
Item #: 786
Part Number UPC
81268001 0792176391579
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Hobie Mirage Seat - Expanding Pegs 2009-2011 please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Hobie seats are only replaceable on the Mirage series kayaks. Yet another reason to get yourself a Hobie Mirage.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
mark
Rating:
4
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
works very well. Much better than original seat
Reviewer:
Batman
Rating:
5
Date:
9/20/2012
Review:
Amazing the difference over regular Hobie seat. No pain after a day on the water!!!!!
Reviewer:
David Russell
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
I have an older Outback Fisherman with the stock seat, two hours in that was painful! I spent 9 hours on Humboldt Bay on this new seat with inflatable lumbar support, with not one twinge!
Reviewer:
Hobie Enthusiast
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Very comfortable seat. I love the inflatable back and the crank down feature that keeps the seat from sliding.
Reviewer:
Crozzbow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
I bought this item as a replacement for an older Revo seat that has seen better days. The new seat is much more comfortable, especially with the inflatable lumbar support, and the new type seat pins are a huge improvement over the ones that had to be pounded in with a hammer to keep them from slipping.
Reviewer:
Maynard Rupp
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2011
Review:
The seat is great. I do wsh they were cheaper though.
Reviewer:
Talby
Rating:
5
Date:
10/6/2010
Review:
Best seat ever. This seat has a blow up air cushion for the lower back and works great. No more sore back. I even put this in a 16 ft. fiberglass Capehorn Wilderness System kayak. The small no support system of the sit in kayaks is really bad, this seat takes care of that problem.With a little custom fitting I made this seat fit my kayak great, dispite what the add says about only fitting a HOBIE. I have a Hobie Adventure kayak with this seat and thats what made me try this seat in my other kayak. Worth the money.
Reviewer:
SailorDave
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2010
Review:
Very comfortable seat, much better than the old one.
Reviewer:
Loren Cabe
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
Very comfortable seat. I replaced an original Mirage seat that was 9 years old and had completely come apart in the Florida sun. This new seat is heavenly by comparison. The inflatable lumbar support has reduced most of my post-workout back pain. I am referring some friends to you, thanks again!
Reviewer:
spearfish girl
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
These new seats are way more comfortable then the ones that it had originally came with!!!! They are thicker, the clips are made so they won't rust off and overall a much more comfortable ride! Came in a day or two, unbelievably fast! Thanks, will shop again!
Reviewer:
Ted
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
The lumbar support in the Hobie Mirage Seat is a great addition to the Mirage series seats. My first paddle with the seat was 16 miles and not once did I have to take a break to "stretch" my back. I received all items on my order and the shipping was FAST. Thanks
Reviewer:
Dale T.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2010
Review:
Much more padded and comfortable than my original seat. This is a super replacement.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.95.201 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat