Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > Lasso Original Touring Kayak Security Locking Cable
Lasso Original Touring Kayak Security Locking Cable
MSRP:  $49.99
$48.99
 
Lasso Original Touring Kayak Security Locking Cable
MSRP:  $49.99
$48.99 You Save: $1.00(2%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Simple to install and virtually unbreakable. The Kong Lasso could take down the mighty beast itself. Truly though this kayak cable works with all kayaks and is a lock you can rely on.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pat
Rating:
5
Date:
5/10/2010
Review:
Loved the product, the service, the speed of delivery, and the 'uglybox.'
Reviewer:
MClayton
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2010
Review:
The Lasso is long enough to lock my Pungo 120 to my car rack and other fixed objects like a picnic table or deck railing. Deterrence is the key, and with the cables hefty diameter and solid lock, it will keep all, but those hell-bent on being permanent wards of the state, from walking away with your boat. ACK's service was incredibly fast as I placed my order over the weekend and received my shipment on Wednesday, with their free shipping. Outstanding!
Reviewer:
Kkohler
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
The Lasso Locking Kayak Cable is very good quality, works well on my Hobie Revolution. Should be stout enough to deter casual thieves. Shipping from ACK was remarkably quick.
Reviewer:
Sanders
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
Work as advertised.
Reviewer:
Taran Tyla
Rating:
5
Date:
4/15/2010
Review:
Good solid lock, I store my Sea kayaks on the roof of my van & feel much safer about leaving them there now. Easy to fit & use as well...
Reviewer:
DJH
Rating:
4
Date:
3/9/2010
Review:
The Lasso Locking Kayak Cable is great. Bought a second one. ACK is the best and love the ugly box.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2010
Review:
Easy to use, looks sturdy, gives me peace of mind.
Reviewer:
george - northern irelan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/26/2009
Review:
The Lasso Locking Kayak Cable is a great product--hopefully I won't get another kayak stolen!!
Reviewer:
I. K.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/19/2009
Review:
The Lasso Locking Kayak Cable is definitely a quality product. Very easy to use and I like the fact that I don't have to keep track of another set of keys. Protecting my kayak gives me piece of mind . I'm getting another one for a gift .
Reviewer:
Mike Niman
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2009
Review:
The experience in purchasing the Lasso Locking Kayak Cable was excellent in every way -- from initial contact to shipping
Reviewer:
Bob H
Rating:
4
Date:
8/17/2009
Review:
Very sturdy cabling. Works well with key, I had a problem with the combination. The combination seemed to change after I set it, so now I just use the key. I also have the standard lock which is combination only and that is working fine. The standard has a thinner cable but is still quite strong.
Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
6/26/2008
Review:
This is one great lock. Very sturdy and easy to use. Lock your yak to the rack, a fence, tree, etc. You can sleep easy without worries of your boat getting ripped off. If you like your kayak and want to keep it,buy a Lasso Kong.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.89.36.189 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat