Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > Lasso Original Touring Kayak Security Locking Cable
Lasso Original Touring Kayak Security Locking Cable
MSRP:  $49.99
$48.99
 
Lasso Original Touring Kayak Security Locking Cable
MSRP:  $49.99
$48.99 You Save: $1.00(2%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Simple to install and virtually unbreakable. The Kong Lasso could take down the mighty beast itself. Truly though this kayak cable works with all kayaks and is a lock you can rely on.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jeremy T.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2015
Review:
The lasso locks are perfect for my kayak and racks on my car. I lock up my racks to my crossbars when the yak isn't up there to keep them safe at night as well.
Reviewer:
Dennis
Rating:
5
Date:
2/8/2015
Review:
Only had the product for short time, but I am very satisfied with quality of the product. I'm during the cable locks on 10' & 12' kayaks secured to a Malone trailer.
Reviewer:
Marlene J.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2014
Review:
Product is just as described. Thk U !!!
Reviewer:
missionoak
Rating:
5
Date:
9/30/2013
Review:
The product is easy to use, a perfect fit for my Heritage Featherlite kayak, and gives me great peace of mind when I have to park my car in any less-than secure area. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
duty
Rating:
4
Date:
9/18/2012
Review:
I have only used this a couple of times but it is easy to connect. Only time will tell if it deters thieves.
Reviewer:
Stan C
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2012
Review:
Kayak cable is strong, easy to install, and setting your combination is a snap. It is so good that Im getting another ...
Reviewer:
Joan Edwards
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2012
Review:
The lasso is wonderful, it is extremely easy to use and works perfectly on my upright kayak cradles. Great design and very secure. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
John D. Pilla
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2011
Review:
Great product, simple to use, simple to set. Works as designed.
Reviewer:
John Pilla
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
Great product, Great price at ACK and free shipping. Works as designed and very easy to use.
Reviewer:
cbHoo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Well made product. Simple design. Works well.
Reviewer:
cuber46
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2010
Review:
usually not used locally, but on extended trips, when not always nearby the product clearly offers an added measure of security. especially liked the key or combination option, and sturdy storage sack.
Reviewer:
JFO
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Quality product, does exactly what I needed it to do. The length is just right for my 16.5' long sea kayak.
<<  <  1         >>
Live chat by BoldChat