CGear Sand-Free MAT 8 x 8 - Product Reviews
Return to CGear Sand-Free MAT 8 x 8 Product Details.
$59.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mr.E
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
An excellent and durable mat. Good or bad, I never got to try it on actual sand, but it works beautifully on wet grass (folded double) keeping shorts and towels dry and comfortable. It's lightweight and rolls/packs easily. Special praise to ACK's customer service, who got me this mat fast and accurately, in the right size and color, at the last minute before I left for my trip.
Reviewer:
Pam Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
Fantastic mat for the beach. Just got back using it and it does keep the sand off your space!
Reviewer:
David Creech
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
I was very pleased with the service provided and delivery was quick from the USA ,the only problem was the tax put on ,I had to pay another £22.00 on top of the delivery charge which made the mat very expensive.
Reviewer:
CAPT Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
This is one of the best new pieces of equipment we have purchased for boondocking, beach and camping.
Reviewer:
Michael D Geyer
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
Got a big tent with stand up height? Where you walk in instead of crawling in,you not only need one of these Sand- free mats to not only keep your tent floor clean but insulate it against the cold.
Reviewer:
vcd
Rating:
3
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works OK. Surface is very rough.
Reviewer:
BCJ
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2012
Review:
Nicely made, good quality, lightweight. I give it 5 stars.
Reviewer:
MikerHiker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2012
Review:
When you get that North Face Bastion 4 tent pitched, take this 8 x 8 Mat and lay it inside.Itll swallow up dirt and keep the floor of the tent cushioned.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.87.134.74 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat