FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)
Home > Camping & Hiking > Accessories & Repair Parts > CGear Sand-Free MAT 8 x 8
CGear Sand-Free MAT 8 x 8
$59.99
 
CGear Sand-Free MAT 8 x 8
$59.99
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Friday 11/28/2014.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chapa
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2014
Review:
This is the best gift we received. It's perfect for you or anyone that goes to the beach a lot. It is durable and nice and big. My husband is really tall and he fits perfectly on it. It's nice not to have sand all over the place when we are at the beach and after you leave. This helps with that a ton.
Reviewer:
Mr.E
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
An excellent and durable mat. Good or bad, I never got to try it on actual sand, but it works beautifully on wet grass (folded double) keeping shorts and towels dry and comfortable. It's lightweight and rolls/packs easily. Special praise to ACK's customer service, who got me this mat fast and accurately, in the right size and color, at the last minute before I left for my trip.
Reviewer:
Pam Davis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
Fantastic mat for the beach. Just got back using it and it does keep the sand off your space!
Reviewer:
David Creech
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2013
Review:
I was very pleased with the service provided and delivery was quick from the USA ,the only problem was the tax put on ,I had to pay another £22.00 on top of the delivery charge which made the mat very expensive.
Reviewer:
CAPT Martin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/2/2013
Review:
This is one of the best new pieces of equipment we have purchased for boondocking, beach and camping.
Reviewer:
Michael D Geyer
Rating:
5
Date:
1/17/2013
Review:
Got a big tent with stand up height? Where you walk in instead of crawling in,you not only need one of these Sand- free mats to not only keep your tent floor clean but insulate it against the cold.
Reviewer:
vcd
Rating:
3
Date:
8/10/2012
Review:
Works OK. Surface is very rough.
Reviewer:
BCJ
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2012
Review:
Nicely made, good quality, lightweight. I give it 5 stars.
Reviewer:
MikerHiker
Rating:
5
Date:
4/3/2012
Review:
When you get that North Face Bastion 4 tent pitched, take this 8 x 8 Mat and lay it inside.Itll swallow up dirt and keep the floor of the tent cushioned.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.155.64 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat