Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Plugs, Cleaning, etc. > 303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 8 oz. - Discontinued
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 8 oz. - Discontinued
 
303 Aerospace Kayak Protectant 8 oz. - Discontinued

Out of Stock

This product has been discontinued. Don't worry, we have similar products available.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: When you made an investment in your kayak you might as well protect with 303. You picked your kayak for the color it had, why would you want it to fade. This easy once a month application helps protect your kayak.
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Alabama Paddler
Rating:
5
Date:
11/7/2012
Review:
Great product. I should have bought a larger size.
Reviewer:
cliff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2012
Review:
great spray
Reviewer:
Da Bear
Rating:
4
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
This spray makes the yak look great. Just wish it would fill in the scratches I put in it dragging it in and out of the water.
Reviewer:
Ken
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2012
Review:
do not apply in the sun or heat, not as glossy as I expected, plan on a couple of applications if its been a while since last application.
Reviewer:
Paul M
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2012
Review:
Ive heard good reviews from lots of people so I wanted to pick up a bottle to protect my new Jackson Coosa. Ive applied it but my boat hasnt hit the sun or water yet. I expect this stuff to keep it looking new.
Reviewer:
KJC
Rating:
5
Date:
3/10/2012
Review:
This stuff really seems to work well on my new kayak! I've had the kayak (Wilderness Systems Tarpon 100) out 3 times and I'm amazed at how much "newer" my kayak looks after just one application. Easy to put on too! I'll keep using it and would suggest that Wilderness Systems include a bottle with every new kayak.
Reviewer:
R. Carter
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2011
Review:
It really shined up my kayak and made it look new. So far it is holding up to this hot Florida sun
Reviewer:
Corey Hayes
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2011
Review:
This product works great.It makes my Tarpon140 look like new.My Tarpon is 2 years old and have had people tell me it looks new.It's a little pricey but worth it.
Reviewer:
Len
Rating:
5
Date:
12/22/2010
Review:
After two years of regular use of this product on 2 heavily used kayaks I remain very impressed with sun protection and appearance of yaks. Yaks are slippery when loading following immediate application.
Reviewer:
TucsonBill
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2010
Review:
I used it on a new kayak, so did not see a great improvement in color, but I did gain some peace of mind thinking I am doing what I can to protect my investment.
Reviewer:
Edward
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Great stuff. Brings plastic boats back to life.
Reviewer:
spider
Rating:
5
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
Great stuff made my kayak and canoe look brand new just be careful with how much you use makes things a little greasy
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.155.142 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat