Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > Cam Buckle 15 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each)
Cam Buckle 15 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each)
$6.39
 
Cam Buckle 15 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each)
$6.39
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2014
Review:
Needed a set of 4 for two kayaks on PU truck Yakima rooftop rack and bed Yakima Outdoorsman rack for a Soutlh Llano river trip (camping and paddling). My others were buried in our storage unit as we are between houses. These were reasonably priced and of high quality. And they got here fast!
Reviewer:
Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2014
Review:
We purchased 4 of these straps and they work great for tying our two kayaks to our truck rack. Priced just right and delivery was fast.
Reviewer:
Runningfool
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
The strap is of high quality. The thick cushion behind the cam protects the finish on my surfski.
Reviewer:
Dave sanders
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2013
Review:
These are great! We used them to stabilize 55 gallon drums that are palletized and stored in our warehouse.
Reviewer:
good quality,
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
good quality, good price, good over all
Reviewer:
fanaticfisher
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Works well and priced right.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product at a great price!
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
great length
Reviewer:
Robert E
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Great product. The cams wont damage your kayak like you can by over ratcheting ratchet straps. Super fast shipping. Will buy from ACK again!
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
As advertised, good heavy duty strap and buckle
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Quality product. Long enough to strap down any size kayak. Much longer than the originals that come with roof racks. Great service and fast shipping.
Reviewer:
Gary
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2012
Review:
Quality product. Long enough to strap down any size kayak. Much longer than the originals that come with roof racks. Great service and fast shipping.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.235.255 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat