Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Racks & Trailers > Straps, Pads, Tie Downs, etc. > Cam Buckle 15 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each)

Cam Buckle 15 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each)

$6.39
 
 
Cam Buckle 15 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each)
$6.39

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BETH B.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2016
Review:
These are great. I didn't feel comfortable at first how well they would hold because of the way the teeth grab the straps, but they jerks better than another set we bought at popular sporting goods store and paid twice as much for. These did their job on a two hour drive to and from a lake.
Reviewer:
Shaun
Rating:
5
Date:
9/14/2016
Review:
Great product ****
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2014
Review:
Needed a set of 4 for two kayaks on PU truck Yakima rooftop rack and bed Yakima Outdoorsman rack for a Soutlh Llano river trip (camping and paddling). My others were buried in our storage unit as we are between houses. These were reasonably priced and of high quality. And they got here fast!
Reviewer:
Kayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2014
Review:
We purchased 4 of these straps and they work great for tying our two kayaks to our truck rack. Priced just right and delivery was fast.
Reviewer:
Runningfool
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
The strap is of high quality. The thick cushion behind the cam protects the finish on my surfski.
Reviewer:
Dave sanders
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2013
Review:
These are great! We used them to stabilize 55 gallon drums that are palletized and stored in our warehouse.
Reviewer:
good quality,
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2013
Review:
good quality, good price, good over all
Reviewer:
fanaticfisher
Rating:
5
Date:
1/3/2013
Review:
Works well and priced right.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great product at a great price!
Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
great length
Reviewer:
Robert E
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2012
Review:
Great product. The cams wont damage your kayak like you can by over ratcheting ratchet straps. Super fast shipping. Will buy from ACK again!
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2012
Review:
As advertised, good heavy duty strap and buckle
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat