Cam Buckle 12 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each) - Product Reviews
Return to Cam Buckle 12 Ft. Tie Down Strap (Each) Product Details.
$5.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Becky E.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2014
Review:
Great tie down straps for my Kayaks. I bought another brand with a rubber backing and they don't hold up as well as these.
Reviewer:
Whatwake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/11/2014
Review:
They do what they are suppose to do, quality seems good and they are less expensive then NRS straps.
Reviewer:
chrisda47
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2013
Review:
great straps. They really hold
Reviewer:
G Tort.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
great straps but didn't like the way they came to me in the packaging 1st and only complaint about these folks in 2 years of buying from them
Reviewer:
Max
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2013
Review:
Great straps at a great price!
Reviewer:
HerbD
Rating:
5
Date:
5/30/2013
Review:
Just what I was looking for with the pad behind the buckle and the length I needed.
Reviewer:
Will
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2013
Review:
I have used a number of styles of Cam Buckle straps over the past 15 years - some heavy duty; some light duty. These cam buckles are in the light weight category with respect to the webbing, but are a terrific value. After many years of use, I have finally seen signs of a fray on one. But the only cam buckle I have ever had was on a much more expensive fancy product. I really like the color choices as it help me keep matching pairs together. I will definitely buy these again!
Reviewer:
William Cartwright
Rating:
5
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
Excellent and easy to use.
Reviewer:
Doug Morris
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
Gets the job done, no hassle or problems at all. DM
Reviewer:
Michael J.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2012
Review:
Great product. Love the extra protection pad! Will purchase additional straps!
Reviewer:
Bert
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Good price & good product. What else can i say?
Reviewer:
Lasrman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
Strong straps with a solid buckle. Colors make it hard to leave behind in the parking lot. Would have been nice to have color variation on one side to avoid twist but thats a minor ding on a good value product.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.136.119 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat