Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Stohlquist Ebb Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $89.95
$78.99
 
Stohlquist Ebb Life Jacket - PFD
MSRP:  $89.95
$78.99 You Save: $10.96(12%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Austin Everley
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2014
Review:
Life jacket is great. It's not bulky or uncomfortable. The jacket seems to be built well and not done cheaply.
Reviewer:
Peter Z
Rating:
4
Date:
3/1/2014
Review:
My first life jacket and hence takes some getting used to paddling with it on. No interference at all with the back rest but feels a bit bulky up front - probably will take me some time to adapt as I have always paddled without a life jacket. Very pleased with the quality and finish of the material. I would opt for a brighter colour next time around, as an added safety measure.
Reviewer:
John Whitmore
Rating:
4
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Used it once so far and no real problems. It is very easy to fit but not easy to keep from riding up while paddling. It may just be that I need to fine tune the adjustment on my body. Nice workmanship and materials.
Reviewer:
Em
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2013
Review:
This life jacket is great for paddleboarding and kayaking. It's so comfortable that I forget I even have it on out on the water. This is the first life jacket I have bought for paddleboarding so I don't really have anything else to compare to.
Reviewer:
A. J. Beebe
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2013
Review:
Great product! Lightweight, durable, and the fitting range is huge. I bought the adult L/XL and my tiny wife can wear it cinched all the way down. I use it in a kayak with a seat back and it's not too bulky to be uncomfortable in the seat. Tucks away nicely behind the seat when not in use.
Reviewer:
airforcewx
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2013
Review:
This vest appears to be well made. It has several adjustment points, and I was able to fit it well to my body. I can't speak to how comfortable it is while riding in my kayak as I have not done so, but based on the ample arm clearance I would thing that it should work well. I am glad that I spent a few extra bucks to get this nicer vest. Totally worth it!
Reviewer:
Kkayaks
Rating:
4
Date:
5/6/2013
Review:
Overall a good life jacket, well-priced, easy on/off, easy adjustments, good maneuverability, comfortable when paddling in a kayak (mesh on the back allows you to rest comfortably against the seat back). Recommended.
Reviewer:
james
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2012
Review:
Great pfd, mesh panels, stowage pocket, & low hung.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.145.183.169 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat