FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Milk Crate Buddy with Crate
MSRP:  $72.99
$64.99
 
Milk Crate Buddy with Crate
MSRP:  $72.99
$64.99 You Save: $8.00(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gary witchley
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2015
Review:
i really like the milk crate buddy.. i wanted something that had the ACK logo on it with out putting a sticker on the kayak.. besides that, the other reviewes were good.. had not flipped the kayak yet, so dont know for sure how well it will keep everything together.. i do not have any problem getting my stuff in or out of the buddy.. 2 rod holder are enough for me to use.. i would get it again
Reviewer:
gary witchley
Rating:
5
Date:
8/1/2015
Review:
the milk crate buddy is really nice.. it has the 2 rod holders, I do not need more than that, as I have scotty track mounts for the fly rod holder.. it will do the job of storing very nicely.. I thought that since I bought everything for the kayak from ACK, and even the kayak, a slayer propel 10, I wanted something with the ACK logo on it , the milk buddy fit that bill as well.. I did take a suggestion from another reviewer , and did weave the bottom straps through the bottom of the crate, it made a big difference , not slipping at all, good advice.. now it is perfect.. I am very pleased with the milk create buddy,,, it does not even look any thing like a milk crate... thanks ACK..
Reviewer:
kong x.
Rating:
4
Date:
3/24/2015
Review:
milk crate buddy is a very nice design to make sure your lures and accessories stays in the yak. It comes with 3 velcos strap on top of milk crate buddy. After using it for a while i wish they would had stitch velco on the back side of the strap so you dont have to keep flipping all 3 simultaneously especial on a kayak.
Reviewer:
George Tully
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2014
Review:
This is a great crate. Hold everything needed for the solo kayak fisherman. Well-built and the cover will come in handy if the skies open up.
Reviewer:
Eric A
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2014
Review:
If you have a spot for a milk crate and need a place for storage then this bad boy is the answer.
Reviewer:
Zippy
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2014
Review:
I like this milk crate buddy, especially since it looks much better than some of the homemade set ups. The price was reasonable too. I 'took away' one star because I wish the top had a zipper instead of the little Velcro tabs.
Reviewer:
DBPCFL
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
Have not used it yet but it looks well made and should stand up to some abuse. Plenty of room inside and a few pockets on the outside.
Reviewer:
AtkRWC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
Ordered 2. Actually use them on our Dual Sport Motorcycles. Love them, works great.
Reviewer:
RJ
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2013
Review:
I gave it a high rating even the the straps at the bottm that wrap around the crate are too long. So, all you have to do is tie them in two knots, and it come up tight.
Reviewer:
Fishtick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
Quality construction, easy to assemble, interior and map pockets really come in handy. I would recommend if you are looking for a good addition for your crate.
Reviewer:
dvdNimrod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Have taken the Crate Buddy fishing several times now and I really like it. I can store/carry more stuff/gear than I can use while fishing. Not as expensive, or maybe not as fancy as others, but it works great for me. I would recommend it.
Reviewer:
sbussell
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Excellent product and the price is right. Another win for ACK!
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat