FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Milk Crate Buddy with Crate - Product Reviews
Return to Milk Crate Buddy with Crate Product Details.
MSRP:  $72.99
$64.99 You Save: $8.00(11%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Eric A
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2014
Review:
If you have a spot for a milk crate and need a place for storage then this bad boy is the answer.
Reviewer:
Zippy
Rating:
4
Date:
4/22/2014
Review:
I like this milk crate buddy, especially since it looks much better than some of the homemade set ups. The price was reasonable too. I 'took away' one star because I wish the top had a zipper instead of the little Velcro tabs.
Reviewer:
DBPCFL
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
Have not used it yet but it looks well made and should stand up to some abuse. Plenty of room inside and a few pockets on the outside.
Reviewer:
AtkRWC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
Ordered 2. Actually use them on our Dual Sport Motorcycles. Love them, works great.
Reviewer:
RJ
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2013
Review:
I gave it a high rating even the the straps at the bottm that wrap around the crate are too long. So, all you have to do is tie them in two knots, and it come up tight.
Reviewer:
Fishtick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
Quality construction, easy to assemble, interior and map pockets really come in handy. I would recommend if you are looking for a good addition for your crate.
Reviewer:
dvdNimrod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Have taken the Crate Buddy fishing several times now and I really like it. I can store/carry more stuff/gear than I can use while fishing. Not as expensive, or maybe not as fancy as others, but it works great for me. I would recommend it.
Reviewer:
sbussell
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Excellent product and the price is right. Another win for ACK!
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
The Milk Crate Buddy with Crate is a pretty good option for storing anchors, tackle, etc. It is unfortunate that the side compartments for "Plano-type storage boxes" don't seem to fit any of the "waterproof stowaway" boxes thus only 4 stars.
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2013
Review:
great product a must have for the kayak fisherman
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
as advertised; plenty of room for your gear.
Reviewer:
Egully87
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2013
Review:
Cool product. Really organizes your gear and makes your crate not look like a crate. Well built and has nice outer pockets to store small tackle boxes for hooks and other misc items.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.224.214.109 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat