Milk Crate Buddy with Crate - Product Reviews
Return to Milk Crate Buddy with Crate Product Details.
MSRP:  $72.99
$64.99 You Save: $8.00(11%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
DBPCFL
Rating:
5
Date:
12/11/2013
Review:
Have not used it yet but it looks well made and should stand up to some abuse. Plenty of room inside and a few pockets on the outside.
Reviewer:
AtkRWC
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2013
Review:
Ordered 2. Actually use them on our Dual Sport Motorcycles. Love them, works great.
Reviewer:
RJ
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2013
Review:
I gave it a high rating even the the straps at the bottm that wrap around the crate are too long. So, all you have to do is tie them in two knots, and it come up tight.
Reviewer:
Fishtick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2013
Review:
Quality construction, easy to assemble, interior and map pockets really come in handy. I would recommend if you are looking for a good addition for your crate.
Reviewer:
dvdNimrod
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Have taken the Crate Buddy fishing several times now and I really like it. I can store/carry more stuff/gear than I can use while fishing. Not as expensive, or maybe not as fancy as others, but it works great for me. I would recommend it.
Reviewer:
sbussell
Rating:
4
Date:
7/11/2013
Review:
Excellent product and the price is right. Another win for ACK!
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2013
Review:
The Milk Crate Buddy with Crate is a pretty good option for storing anchors, tackle, etc. It is unfortunate that the side compartments for "Plano-type storage boxes" don't seem to fit any of the "waterproof stowaway" boxes thus only 4 stars.
Reviewer:
Anthony
Rating:
5
Date:
5/26/2013
Review:
great product a must have for the kayak fisherman
Reviewer:
Ray
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
as advertised; plenty of room for your gear.
Reviewer:
Egully87
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2013
Review:
Cool product. Really organizes your gear and makes your crate not look like a crate. Well built and has nice outer pockets to store small tackle boxes for hooks and other misc items.
Reviewer:
Benny Hood
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2012
Review:
This is an outstanding composition. Perfect size for kayaks that have narrower back ends. Rugged with plenty of storage. Only issue is when lid is flipped back open it covers one or the other pole holders, so you have to wrestle it over to place your pole back in the one that gets obstructed. I use mini-bungies to strap it down on my kayak (4 of them).
Reviewer:
Kigyo
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Made in USA. For the money it is excellent value. I transferred all my fishing stuff from a backpack to this and take it to regular fishing trips without the kayak. I wished the top cover was a zippered instead of velcro, but I just have an extra large trashbag with me in case it starts raining. Highly recommended, I love it.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.46.21 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat