FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Bruce-Style Claw Anchor - Product Reviews
Return to Bruce-Style Claw Anchor Product Details.
$13.00
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
gacop42
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2012
Review:
Great product! Holds my Kayak in place with no problem.
Reviewer:
Coosadude
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
This anchor is a most to have, totally works for those sandy bottom lakes..
Reviewer:
scott k
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
This anchor works great. Holds well and does not slip under heavy winds.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2012
Review:
the best ! i have two.holds from galveston to the sands and grass of south padre.very light & small.
Reviewer:
Shamus
Rating:
5
Date:
5/9/2012
Review:
This anchor works! I fish a lake that is part muddy bottom, and part sand, holds great in both. Holds even in strong current. Look up how to rig with zip ties, itll save you from swimming.
Reviewer:
Rudymac
Rating:
5
Date:
4/28/2012
Review:
I had a kayak anchor, worthless. I took an inexpensive chance on this one, works great in hard currents. Im very grateful. You need this one.
Reviewer:
fly fshn bum
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2012
Review:
Bruce-Style claw anchor Works great in the soft sandy bottoms here in SW Florida. Perfect for a Kayak,Canoe,or small boat. Dealing with ACK was excellent as always, prompt delivery.
Reviewer:
Ruben
Rating:
5
Date:
1/28/2012
Review:
works great....sets fast on mud and releases very well.
Reviewer:
Eddie
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2011
Review:
used in Houston ship channel sand bottom and crazy currents and this is the only anchor that holds!
Reviewer:
Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2011
Review:
Perfect for inshore fishing South Florida on mud/sand bottoms. Used over a year now, rigged with breakaway on top hole in case it gets stuck. Saved itself twice this way.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2011
Review:
light weight,small, worked great on my 14ft kayak,i fish in and around SAN LUIS PASS.Srong currents and hard sand bottom.I cut the neck down and drilled a new hole.Tried them all this is the best anchor out now.
Reviewer:
Andrew
Rating:
5
Date:
7/27/2011
Review:
I use it to anchor in sand. I've used it in all types of current. Its a little bulky to store on the yak but...Works great!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.80.156 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat