Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Inflatable Accessories > Advanced Elements Bellows Foot Pump
Advanced Elements Bellows Foot Pump
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99
 
Advanced Elements Bellows Foot Pump
MSRP:  $18.99
$16.99 You Save: $2.00(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A great little pump for filling your inflatable without expending a lot of energy. The advanced elements bellows foot pump will give you a kick for years.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Cody W
Rating:
5
Date:
9/27/2014
Review:
It pumps up my raft from sea eagle faster than the foot pump that I got from sea eagle and it's a lot cheaper. I love this foot pump
Reviewer:
SD
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
Ive used this foot pump several times and it works very well. I can inflate the main chambers of my 15 foot convertable kayak in about 50- 60 pumps. After 5 minutes of pumping, Im on the water and my arms are not tired from using a hand pump. With the included clip, the pump stays in a flattened position and therefore it stows easily behind the seat. The pump is also great for deflating the kayak, especially if you intend to pack the boat back into its original storage bag.
Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2011
Review:
Does the job.
Reviewer:
GM
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2011
Review:
Purchased this with the Advanced Elements Lagoon 2 Inflatable Kayak. It works great with this kayak. It includes several connector tips that are conveniently attached to the pump hose. Two of those connectors connect perfectly to the two types of inflation spots on the kayak and its inflatable seats. With this pump can inflate the kayak in 10 minutes without straining.
Reviewer:
IowaBetty
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Great product. Easy to use and really inflates my kayak quickly.
Reviewer:
Eric Strau
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2011
Review:
This pump has power. My Advanced Element blew up within 5 mins. Fits well in my stern. Great buy.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
Easier to use than the hand pump
Reviewer:
folboater
Rating:
5
Date:
11/27/2009
Review:
No Complaints. Works well.
Reviewer:
wahzheek
Rating:
4
Date:
8/25/2008
Review:
Pump works well; well designed- attachments ends could be made of rubber and I wouldn't worry about them cracking when handling the boat bag with everything packed inside.
Reviewer:
buttonhook
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2007
Review:
This pump works great - it inflated our Safari kayak quickly and easily. The Safari is supposed to come with an adapter to use with foot pumps. Ours didn't but we just wrapped electrician's tape around the biggest adapter that came with the pump and it solved the problem.
Reviewer:
Mic hael
Rating:
4
Date:
5/30/2007
Review:
Basically works fine-pumps enough air to fill all the chambers of my Strait Edge inflatable in 10 minutes. The only small defect is that both wire bands slipped off after 2 uses. Then I discovered there are tightening devices to make sure they don't slip. so, hopefully it won't happen again.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.75.155 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat