Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Lights > YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - CPM
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - CPM
$84.95
 
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - CPM
$84.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Jody F.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
Lightweight, versatile, durable and most importantly, makes you visible to boaters, jet skiers, etc. The light is perfect for those early morning launches and gear setup at the launch site. The flag is a bag!! What more could you ask for? Another great product from YakAttack! If you think that boaters are looking for us 'yakers, just search youtube for boats hitting kayaks, it happens.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
4
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
Nice , It's alot of money , if it for your safey I guess it is worth it. Stores easy ,well built and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2014
Review:
Very nice design. It's lightweight and easy to pack away. In this age of LED everything however, this unit should produce far more lumens than it does. If they were to use a modern light design, it could easily produce twice the light at half the power draw. Very pricy for what you get.
Reviewer:
Dutch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2014
Review:
After owning several safety flags, this is the best flag/light device on the market. The ability to break it down and store it inside the flag makes it extremely convenient. Captive bungee shock cord prevents loosing pieces of the flag and is a nice touch.
Reviewer:
Ed P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
It's not the cheapest solution, but there are some good pros. 1)Collapses down for easy and compact storage. 2) Easy to assemble and deploy. 3) Good visibility on the water. I bought a camo kayak to have the option to hunt from it. When fishing, I want to be seen. This serves the purpose well and doesn't take up much space when not in use.
Reviewer:
John Basham
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2013
Review:
Excellent product...fit in rod holder. Light me up !
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
A great product from Yak Attack. A must have for the serious kayak fisherman.
Reviewer:
crusher53
Rating:
5
Date:
10/18/2012
Review:
Excellent product. I had one of those chinese made lights that strobed and did a bunch of other stuff. It was unreliable. I like the simple on-off switch. It is foolproof. A night light for visibility should be that and nothing more. pricey, but well worth it.
Reviewer:
dgbingham
Rating:
3
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
I bought this because it had so many great reviews but it is just a light and not that great. In fact the very fact that it uses bungee cord to hold it together means that it will need to be repaired every couple of years plus the light is not really bright enough so I had to spend another $20 to get a brighter led module. It is not really worth the $100+ that it costs. I really dont get the glowing reviews. It is just a light and not that good at that.
Reviewer:
Dante D.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2012
Review:
This is a great product. The light works amazing. zero complaints and just solidly made. Theres a reason so many kayakers on the water with this
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.15.152 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat