Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Lights > YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - CPM
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - CPM
$84.95
 
YakAttack VisiCarbon Pro Light - CPM
$84.95
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
john j.
Rating:
4
Date:
6/21/2015
Review:
Satisfied with product, like how it folds up into it's own flag.
Reviewer:
Jacob G
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
Great product for night time bass angling. Puts out just the right amount of light. I've got mine connected to my rails I installed on the black pak.
Reviewer:
Pa Paddler
Rating:
2
Date:
6/20/2015
Review:
I love the design and look but disappointed by the quality of the light. I had to replace the diodes after year one. It was a cheap fix. but it should have lasted longer. After year two, the light no longer works at all. I only used in fresh water about 15 times. Better off getting a cheaper alternative that lasts longer.
Reviewer:
Brad T.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2015
Review:
Excellent light for dusk or nighttime kayak trips. Collapsible design allows for easy storage in compartments. Light sits higher than the paddler, so it provides true 360 degree visibility. Quality and function is well worth the higher price.
Reviewer:
Robert Harris
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2015
Review:
Great product! Light, flag, and reflective tape are highly visible keeping me safer on the water. Quick and easy-the poles snap into place and I mount it in a rod holder tube on the back of my crate. It folds down and fits inside the flag's pouch.
Reviewer:
Jody F.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2014
Review:
Lightweight, versatile, durable and most importantly, makes you visible to boaters, jet skiers, etc. The light is perfect for those early morning launches and gear setup at the launch site. The flag is a bag!! What more could you ask for? Another great product from YakAttack! If you think that boaters are looking for us 'yakers, just search youtube for boats hitting kayaks, it happens.
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
4
Date:
10/1/2014
Review:
Nice , It's alot of money , if it for your safey I guess it is worth it. Stores easy ,well built and easy to install.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
4
Date:
7/4/2014
Review:
Very nice design. It's lightweight and easy to pack away. In this age of LED everything however, this unit should produce far more lumens than it does. If they were to use a modern light design, it could easily produce twice the light at half the power draw. Very pricy for what you get.
Reviewer:
Dutch
Rating:
5
Date:
6/23/2014
Review:
After owning several safety flags, this is the best flag/light device on the market. The ability to break it down and store it inside the flag makes it extremely convenient. Captive bungee shock cord prevents loosing pieces of the flag and is a nice touch.
Reviewer:
Ed P
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2013
Review:
It's not the cheapest solution, but there are some good pros. 1)Collapses down for easy and compact storage. 2) Easy to assemble and deploy. 3) Good visibility on the water. I bought a camo kayak to have the option to hunt from it. When fishing, I want to be seen. This serves the purpose well and doesn't take up much space when not in use.
Reviewer:
John Basham
Rating:
5
Date:
4/14/2013
Review:
Excellent product...fit in rod holder. Light me up !
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/4/2013
Review:
A great product from Yak Attack. A must have for the serious kayak fisherman.
<<  <  1       >>
Live chat by BoldChat