Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99 You Save: $1.26(11%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wish I had more flat areas on my kayak for more flushmount rod holders cause I would take more rods. These are perfect for trolling and moving locations easily.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
L Phillips
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
great product
Reviewer:
sshaffer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Worked great on maiden voyage to gulf coast!
Reviewer:
jose
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
works great for a spinner or a baitcaster, stays out of the way too. i put two of em in my kayak. couldnt be more satisfied.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Easy to install and they are well made, great product!
Reviewer:
River Rat
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great purchase came before it was expected, and easy to install. Should have got the screws from ACK. They were more expensive at Lowes.
Reviewer:
wkuykendall
Rating:
5
Date:
3/18/2010
Review:
Easy to mount and works as advertised.
Reviewer:
jrdallas
Rating:
5
Date:
12/28/2009
Review:
The Flush Mount Rod Holder is an excellent product. Easy to install. Easy to use.
Reviewer:
Laurence Poindexter
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
The flush mount rod holders that I purchased from Austin Kayak work great and are easy to install. Work well for trolling for stripers and the customer service is very good at Austin Kayak as well.
Reviewer:
Michael Miller
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
The Flush Mount Rod Holder fit perfect on my 2010 Ride 135! Highly recommend it.
Reviewer:
Obiwan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2009
Review:
The Flush Mount Rod Holder is easy and fairly fast to install. They should include a template to speed up the necessary cuts in the deck. The actual hole needs to be more oblong than the gasket, so I'm assuming that everyone who installs these ends up making additional cuts after using the gasket as a template. Good price, quality.
Reviewer:
David Carr
Rating:
5
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
A great value, super easy installation. I only wish that the mounting screws had been included.
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
5
Date:
4/24/2009
Review:
Replaced the Attwood holders on my tarpon with these and they are very nice. End caps are a nice touch. Rod locaters in bottom are good for trolling rod. It would have been nice to get the stainless screws included. They fit the tarpon perfectly.
<<      4         >>
Live chat by BoldChat