Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder
Flush Mount Rod Holder
$9.99
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
$9.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Flush Mount Rod Holder works great in kayaks or any flush mount application for just about any boat. The Flush Mount Rod Holder installs easily with a drill, small saw, rivets and rivet gun, and can also be mounted with stainless steel screws (hardware not included).

• Durable black plastic
• Includes a rubber gasket
• Capped on bottom to prevent leaks
• Installation hardware not included
• Space required: 4.5 x 3.5 in.
Item #: 74
 
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Flush Mount Rod Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wish I had more flat areas on my kayak for more flushmount rod holders cause I would take more rods. These are perfect for trolling and moving locations easily.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
retiredsailor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Came pre-installed on my Tarpon 100 Fishing Package. Austin Kayak did a great job!
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
4
Date:
4/3/2011
Review:
Easy to install. Well made and should last for years.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/2/2011
Review:
Quality product and very easy install if you take your time. Perfect fit for rods and/or a landing net. These have really help to upgrade my 12' WS Pamlico from just a rec boat to a fishing boat. Thanks to ACK for the great price, great communication, and quick shipping.
Reviewer:
MC
Rating:
4
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
Great rodholders, need cutting template for easier install.
Reviewer:
petew.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2010
Review:
Twice the price of white ones at Academy....we just wanted the black.
Reviewer:
D. Dacol, Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2010
Review:
I can only join my voice to that of the others that commented on this product. It is great! I installed two rod holders behind the seat of my old Pungo Classic. It looks like it was factory installed! I used the bolt and nut approach. 3 pairs of nut and bolt are needed for each holder. Really useful product.
Reviewer:
Matt S. - Va Beach, Va
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Excellent product! Just as described! The gasket is awesome and not "cheap". The tube is also sealed at the bottom to prevent h20 intake! I would certainly purchase these again!
Reviewer:
L Phillips
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
great product
Reviewer:
sshaffer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Worked great on maiden voyage to gulf coast!
Reviewer:
jose
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
works great for a spinner or a baitcaster, stays out of the way too. i put two of em in my kayak. couldnt be more satisfied.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Easy to install and they are well made, great product!
Reviewer:
River Rat
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great purchase came before it was expected, and easy to install. Should have got the screws from ACK. They were more expensive at Lowes.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.161.236.229 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat