Flush Mount Rod Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Flush Mount Rod Holder Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
retiredsailor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Came pre-installed on my Tarpon 100 Fishing Package. Austin Kayak did a great job!
Reviewer:
dh
Rating:
4
Date:
4/3/2011
Review:
Easy to install. Well made and should last for years.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
4/2/2011
Review:
Quality product and very easy install if you take your time. Perfect fit for rods and/or a landing net. These have really help to upgrade my 12' WS Pamlico from just a rec boat to a fishing boat. Thanks to ACK for the great price, great communication, and quick shipping.
Reviewer:
MC
Rating:
4
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
Great rodholders, need cutting template for easier install.
Reviewer:
petew.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2010
Review:
Twice the price of white ones at Academy....we just wanted the black.
Reviewer:
D. Dacol, Florida
Rating:
5
Date:
9/17/2010
Review:
I can only join my voice to that of the others that commented on this product. It is great! I installed two rod holders behind the seat of my old Pungo Classic. It looks like it was factory installed! I used the bolt and nut approach. 3 pairs of nut and bolt are needed for each holder. Really useful product.
Reviewer:
Matt S. - Va Beach, Va
Rating:
5
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Excellent product! Just as described! The gasket is awesome and not "cheap". The tube is also sealed at the bottom to prevent h20 intake! I would certainly purchase these again!
Reviewer:
L Phillips
Rating:
5
Date:
8/28/2010
Review:
great product
Reviewer:
sshaffer
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2010
Review:
Worked great on maiden voyage to gulf coast!
Reviewer:
jose
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2010
Review:
works great for a spinner or a baitcaster, stays out of the way too. i put two of em in my kayak. couldnt be more satisfied.
Reviewer:
Jose
Rating:
5
Date:
4/22/2010
Review:
Easy to install and they are well made, great product!
Reviewer:
River Rat
Rating:
5
Date:
4/1/2010
Review:
Great purchase came before it was expected, and easy to install. Should have got the screws from ACK. They were more expensive at Lowes.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.19.148.56 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat