FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99 You Save: $1.26(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wish I had more flat areas on my kayak for more flushmount rod holders cause I would take more rods. These are perfect for trolling and moving locations easily.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ECF-Yacker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Great product and easy to install.
Reviewer:
charlie in bama
Rating:
4
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
good price,,wish it had included rivets for a couple bucks more,,look fine,boat hasnt been fished yet...cs
ACK's Response:
Rivets aren't included because different installation applications require different styles of hardware.
Reviewer:
BuyOrlando
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Great Product and Pricing with FAST Shipping. The install was easy with info on your site. If you are thinking about installing one of these, be sure to get this one with the seal. Thanks ****
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Good price, good product, great service from ACK.
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
wonderful!
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
quick and as stated
Reviewer:
WoodsWaterSky
Rating:
4
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
Easy mount, comes with a gasket, accommodates long rod handles.ACK shipped in a flash.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Very good price, easy install. Having the gasket come with the holder made it a no-brainer to go with this product. What impressed me was how quickly I received my product.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Simply trace the inside of the gasket on the kayak then cut out. The holder slips right in and even if your cut is off the size of the gasket takes care of this. Great quality on both the rod holder and the gasket.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Great product for the money. Easy to install. Very fast shipping. Nice addition to my Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11. ACK is the best online canoe and kayak supplier.
Reviewer:
abd
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2011
Review:
A good product and easy to install with proper tools. Rod holders are a necessity if fishing from a kayak. There is just too much to handle: rods, paddle, anchor, lures, bait, etc.
Reviewer:
Osvidar
Rating:
4
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Good gear at a great price. Be aware these are angled so they do not point straight up on a flat deck. I faced one aft and one to the side behind my seat. Also, plan for blocked access as they protrude 6 or more inches below the deck.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.166.122.86 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat