Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99 You Save: $1.26(11%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wish I had more flat areas on my kayak for more flushmount rod holders cause I would take more rods. These are perfect for trolling and moving locations easily.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
B. Wild
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2012
Review:
Put two in Perception Sport Kayak. Well made. Works great.Easy install
Reviewer:
R Wick
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I put it behind my seat to hold my spare rod. Did a kayak float trip down the Yakima River and caught and released about 30 bass. This flush mount works great and keeps the pole secure
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
2
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Looks like a nice product, but no mounting hardware included. Not only do I not know what hardware is needed, but I also don't know where to purchase what I need.
ACK's Response:
Depending on where you are mounting the rod holder determines what type of hardware you will require. Always feel free to contact us with questions.
Reviewer:
ECF-Yacker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Great product and easy to install.
Reviewer:
charlie in bama
Rating:
4
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
good price,,wish it had included rivets for a couple bucks more,,look fine,boat hasnt been fished yet...cs
ACK's Response:
Rivets aren't included because different installation applications require different styles of hardware.
Reviewer:
BuyOrlando
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Great Product and Pricing with FAST Shipping. The install was easy with info on your site. If you are thinking about installing one of these, be sure to get this one with the seal. Thanks ****
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Good price, good product, great service from ACK.
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
wonderful!
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
quick and as stated
Reviewer:
WoodsWaterSky
Rating:
4
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
Easy mount, comes with a gasket, accommodates long rod handles.ACK shipped in a flash.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Very good price, easy install. Having the gasket come with the holder made it a no-brainer to go with this product. What impressed me was how quickly I received my product.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Simply trace the inside of the gasket on the kayak then cut out. The holder slips right in and even if your cut is off the size of the gasket takes care of this. Great quality on both the rod holder and the gasket.
Live chat by BoldChat