Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder

Flush Mount Rod Holder

MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99
 
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99 You Save: $1.26(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wish I had more flat areas on my kayak for more flushmount rod holders cause I would take more rods. These are perfect for trolling and moving locations easily.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rooster
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
great item. good gasket. quality plastic. hopefully it will last a long time. with few repairs
Reviewer:
Laurence Poindexter , San
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2013
Review:
Have used these flush mounts for years ,work great and priced great as well!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
I bought these and installed them on my Wilderness Ride 135. I love them, installation was a cinch after I got over the fear of cutting a hole in my boat. They mounted up and look sweet. Easy install, just takes a little time and TLC.
Reviewer:
Jay W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Very easy install although a little reluctant to drill into boat. Glad I purchased and as always incredibly fast shipping and customer service with ACK!
Reviewer:
B. Wild
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2012
Review:
Put two in Perception Sport Kayak. Well made. Works great.Easy install
Reviewer:
R Wick
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I put it behind my seat to hold my spare rod. Did a kayak float trip down the Yakima River and caught and released about 30 bass. This flush mount works great and keeps the pole secure
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
2
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Looks like a nice product, but no mounting hardware included. Not only do I not know what hardware is needed, but I also don't know where to purchase what I need.
ACK's Response:
Depending on where you are mounting the rod holder determines what type of hardware you will require. Always feel free to contact us with questions.
Reviewer:
ECF-Yacker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Great product and easy to install.
Reviewer:
charlie in bama
Rating:
4
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
good price,,wish it had included rivets for a couple bucks more,,look fine,boat hasnt been fished yet...cs
ACK's Response:
Rivets aren't included because different installation applications require different styles of hardware.
Reviewer:
BuyOrlando
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Great Product and Pricing with FAST Shipping. The install was easy with info on your site. If you are thinking about installing one of these, be sure to get this one with the seal. Thanks ****
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Good price, good product, great service from ACK.
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
wonderful!
Live Chat