FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Flush Mount Rod Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Flush Mount Rod Holder Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BuyOrlando
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Great Product and Pricing with FAST Shipping. The install was easy with info on your site. If you are thinking about installing one of these, be sure to get this one with the seal. Thanks ****
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Good price, good product, great service from ACK.
Reviewer:
jblade
Rating:
5
Date:
6/18/2012
Review:
wonderful!
Reviewer:
dave
Rating:
4
Date:
6/17/2012
Review:
quick and as stated
Reviewer:
WoodsWaterSky
Rating:
4
Date:
6/15/2012
Review:
Easy mount, comes with a gasket, accommodates long rod handles.ACK shipped in a flash.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2012
Review:
Very good price, easy install. Having the gasket come with the holder made it a no-brainer to go with this product. What impressed me was how quickly I received my product.
Reviewer:
Ron
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2012
Review:
This is a great product. Simply trace the inside of the gasket on the kayak then cut out. The holder slips right in and even if your cut is off the size of the gasket takes care of this. Great quality on both the rod holder and the gasket.
Reviewer:
Bill T
Rating:
5
Date:
1/30/2012
Review:
Great product for the money. Easy to install. Very fast shipping. Nice addition to my Ocean Kayak Scrambler 11. ACK is the best online canoe and kayak supplier.
Reviewer:
abd
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2011
Review:
A good product and easy to install with proper tools. Rod holders are a necessity if fishing from a kayak. There is just too much to handle: rods, paddle, anchor, lures, bait, etc.
Reviewer:
Osvidar
Rating:
4
Date:
9/8/2011
Review:
Good gear at a great price. Be aware these are angled so they do not point straight up on a flat deck. I faced one aft and one to the side behind my seat. Also, plan for blocked access as they protrude 6 or more inches below the deck.
Reviewer:
kansaskid
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2011
Review:
These are great. Just use the gasket as a template for the hole. You will need to ream the hole just a little due to the angle of the rod holder. Then drill the holes once the holder is inserted in the kayak. I used stainless screws and retainer nuts. (Just be careful when you cast that you don't hook the other rod behind you!)
Reviewer:
retiredsailor
Rating:
5
Date:
5/29/2011
Review:
Came pre-installed on my Tarpon 100 Fishing Package. Austin Kayak did a great job!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.211.213.10 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat