Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder
Flush Mount Rod Holder
$9.99
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Flush Mount Rod Holder works great in kayaks or any flush mount application for just about any boat. The Flush Mount Rod Holder installs easily with a drill, small saw, rivets and rivet gun, and can also be mounted with stainless steel screws (hardware not included).

• Durable black plastic
• Includes a rubber gasket
• Capped on bottom to prevent leaks
• Installation hardware not included
• Space required: 4.5 x 3.5 in.
Item #: 74
 
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Flush Mount Rod Holder please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
Very nice rod holder. Turns any kayak into a fishing kayak! I first installed mine with rivets that were not long enough and the rod holder came loose. I later used larger rivets (3/16X5mm) and they are very secure.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Worked like a champ.
Reviewer:
murph
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2013
Review:
Do they do job fine no problem
Reviewer:
John Proctor
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Perfect and easy to install especially after watching the ACK video. Install 2 in about 30 minutes. After the first 2 I got 2 more for another kayak.
Reviewer:
Rooster
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
great item. good gasket. quality plastic. hopefully it will last a long time. with few repairs
Reviewer:
Laurence Poindexter , San
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2013
Review:
Have used these flush mounts for years ,work great and priced great as well!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
I bought these and installed them on my Wilderness Ride 135. I love them, installation was a cinch after I got over the fear of cutting a hole in my boat. They mounted up and look sweet. Easy install, just takes a little time and TLC.
Reviewer:
Jay W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Very easy install although a little reluctant to drill into boat. Glad I purchased and as always incredibly fast shipping and customer service with ACK!
Reviewer:
B. Wild
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2012
Review:
Put two in Perception Sport Kayak. Well made. Works great.Easy install
Reviewer:
R Wick
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I put it behind my seat to hold my spare rod. Did a kayak float trip down the Yakima River and caught and released about 30 bass. This flush mount works great and keeps the pole secure
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
2
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Looks like a nice product, but no mounting hardware included. Not only do I not know what hardware is needed, but I also don't know where to purchase what I need.
ACK's Response:
Depending on where you are mounting the rod holder determines what type of hardware you will require. Always feel free to contact us with questions.
Reviewer:
ECF-Yacker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Great product and easy to install.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.115.122 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat