Flush Mount Rod Holder - Product Reviews
Return to Flush Mount Rod Holder Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
murph
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2013
Review:
Do they do job fine no problem
Reviewer:
John Proctor
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Perfect and easy to install especially after watching the ACK video. Install 2 in about 30 minutes. After the first 2 I got 2 more for another kayak.
Reviewer:
Rooster
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
great item. good gasket. quality plastic. hopefully it will last a long time. with few repairs
Reviewer:
Laurence Poindexter , San
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2013
Review:
Have used these flush mounts for years ,work great and priced great as well!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
I bought these and installed them on my Wilderness Ride 135. I love them, installation was a cinch after I got over the fear of cutting a hole in my boat. They mounted up and look sweet. Easy install, just takes a little time and TLC.
Reviewer:
Jay W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Very easy install although a little reluctant to drill into boat. Glad I purchased and as always incredibly fast shipping and customer service with ACK!
Reviewer:
B. Wild
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2012
Review:
Put two in Perception Sport Kayak. Well made. Works great.Easy install
Reviewer:
R Wick
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I put it behind my seat to hold my spare rod. Did a kayak float trip down the Yakima River and caught and released about 30 bass. This flush mount works great and keeps the pole secure
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
2
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Looks like a nice product, but no mounting hardware included. Not only do I not know what hardware is needed, but I also don't know where to purchase what I need.
ACK's Response:
Depending on where you are mounting the rod holder determines what type of hardware you will require. Always feel free to contact us with questions.
Reviewer:
ECF-Yacker
Rating:
5
Date:
9/29/2012
Review:
Great product and easy to install.
Reviewer:
charlie in bama
Rating:
4
Date:
9/1/2012
Review:
good price,,wish it had included rivets for a couple bucks more,,look fine,boat hasnt been fished yet...cs
ACK's Response:
Rivets aren't included because different installation applications require different styles of hardware.
Reviewer:
BuyOrlando
Rating:
5
Date:
7/4/2012
Review:
Great Product and Pricing with FAST Shipping. The install was easy with info on your site. If you are thinking about installing one of these, be sure to get this one with the seal. Thanks ****
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.224.121 svr:149
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat