Home > Kayaking > Kayak Fishing Gear > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder

Flush Mount Rod Holder

MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
MSRP:  $11.25
$9.99 You Save: $1.26(11%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wish I had more flat areas on my kayak for more flushmount rod holders cause I would take more rods. These are perfect for trolling and moving locations easily.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2016
Review:
Flush Mount Rod Holder works great; easy to install, fits mounting space exactly.
Reviewer:
Bradley S.
Rating:
4
Date:
5/18/2016
Review:
These rod holders are more than adequate for their intended use (in my case, Trout fishing). Well made, good install instructions on the web site. For heavier duty use, I would recommend the rod holders with a more positive holding/locking mechanism for the rod.
Reviewer:
Bob S.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2015
Review:
The rod holders are as advertised, just what I wanted. The delivery was prompt. I took a deep breath and cut into my kayak, no problem. The gaskets are great for a template. The hole has to be large enough to get it in so it lies flat against the hull. The install video makes it easy. Do it.
Reviewer:
Perry E.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2015
Review:
I ordered flush mount rod holders for my kayak. Awsome product easy to install. Installation video was very helpful. Fast shipping and great customer service.
Reviewer:
Paul P.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/15/2015
Review:
Great fit behind seat in Pelican trail brazer.
Reviewer:
Walter J F.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2015
Review:
The gaskets provide for a clean look with no gaps.
Reviewer:
Josh S.
Rating:
5
Date:
4/13/2015
Review:
Very nice quality, and seems like it will last for a long time. Install was easy, and when paired with the Black Anodized Pop Rivets it looks like the kayak came with the rod holders. The rubber gasket is a nice touch as well.
Reviewer:
George Tully
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2014
Review:
Great rod holder. Works like a charm and highly recommended!!!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
Very nice rod holder. Turns any kayak into a fishing kayak! I first installed mine with rivets that were not long enough and the rod holder came loose. I later used larger rivets (3/16X5mm) and they are very secure.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Worked like a champ.
Reviewer:
murph
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2013
Review:
Do they do job fine no problem
Reviewer:
John Proctor
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Perfect and easy to install especially after watching the ACK video. Install 2 in about 30 minutes. After the first 2 I got 2 more for another kayak.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat