Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Flush Mount Rod Holder
Flush Mount Rod Holder
$9.99
 
Flush Mount Rod Holder
$9.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I wish I had more flat areas on my kayak for more flushmount rod holders cause I would take more rods. These are perfect for trolling and moving locations easily.
Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
George Tully
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2014
Review:
Great rod holder. Works like a charm and highly recommended!!!
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2014
Review:
Very nice rod holder. Turns any kayak into a fishing kayak! I first installed mine with rivets that were not long enough and the rod holder came loose. I later used larger rivets (3/16X5mm) and they are very secure.
Reviewer:
Mark D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2014
Review:
Worked like a champ.
Reviewer:
murph
Rating:
5
Date:
11/11/2013
Review:
Do they do job fine no problem
Reviewer:
John Proctor
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Perfect and easy to install especially after watching the ACK video. Install 2 in about 30 minutes. After the first 2 I got 2 more for another kayak.
Reviewer:
Rooster
Rating:
5
Date:
3/25/2013
Review:
great item. good gasket. quality plastic. hopefully it will last a long time. with few repairs
Reviewer:
Laurence Poindexter , San
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2013
Review:
Have used these flush mounts for years ,work great and priced great as well!
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2013
Review:
I bought these and installed them on my Wilderness Ride 135. I love them, installation was a cinch after I got over the fear of cutting a hole in my boat. They mounted up and look sweet. Easy install, just takes a little time and TLC.
Reviewer:
Jay W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Very easy install although a little reluctant to drill into boat. Glad I purchased and as always incredibly fast shipping and customer service with ACK!
Reviewer:
B. Wild
Rating:
5
Date:
11/14/2012
Review:
Put two in Perception Sport Kayak. Well made. Works great.Easy install
Reviewer:
R Wick
Rating:
5
Date:
10/12/2012
Review:
I put it behind my seat to hold my spare rod. Did a kayak float trip down the Yakima River and caught and released about 30 bass. This flush mount works great and keeps the pole secure
Reviewer:
Scott
Rating:
2
Date:
9/30/2012
Review:
Looks like a nice product, but no mounting hardware included. Not only do I not know what hardware is needed, but I also don't know where to purchase what I need.
ACK's Response:
Depending on where you are mounting the rod holder determines what type of hardware you will require. Always feel free to contact us with questions.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.75.155 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat