Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Perception Oval Hatch Cover
Perception Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $49.00
$44.99
 
Perception Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $49.00
$44.99 You Save: $4.01(8%)
  Ships in 1-2 weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
 Found a better price? Use our Price Match tool!
Quantity:
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
 Product Description and Specs

The Perception Oval Hatch Cover is a replacement oval hatch cover for many Perception kayak models.

• Fits the Sundance, Acadia, Pacifica, Carolina, Caster, Prodigy EXP as well as many others
Item #: 737
Part Number UPC
9810038 0729282912534
Back to Top
  Customer Photos
Back to Top
 Reviews
Rate it 1 Rate it 2 Rate it 3 Rate it 4 Rate it 5
No reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Back to Top
 Questions
Have a question about this product?
Get answers from ACK customers and staff.
If your question is about inventory levels, discounts or not specifically about the Perception Oval Hatch Cover please email us at customer@austinkayak.com so our customer service team can assist you faster.
* Free shipping offers exclude Hobie Products
** 15% off accessories with kayak purchase is not valid on Hobie products.
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Perception replacement oval hatch covers will only fit kayaks manufactured by Perception.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Glenn Sesco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Perfect
Reviewer:
MaineKayakGuide
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
Easy to use website, the right product and the right fit. My hatch cover arrived before the quoted time; fits perfect and is watertight - NICE!
Reviewer:
pungo3
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Cover arrived very quickly. It fit perfectly and is very high quality. You can't go wrong here.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Reasonably priced, fast delivery, free shipping. Will Recommend
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Perfect fit, fast shipping. The free shipping is what initially sold me.
Reviewer:
serenebob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
Perfect Fit fast delivery,great interaction with ACK staffer who promptly measured the actual hatch cover of which I was inquiring,ensuring that it was correct in my mind,thanks.
Reviewer:
ILkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Cover was a perfect replacement for the original which blew off while driving with kayak's on roof rack.
Reviewer:
WYKayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Best value we could find on-line or thru local stores. It was a perfect fit, so glad we could find a replacement! Great purchase from ACK!
Reviewer:
rb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
quality product
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2009
Review:
I bought a used Perception Kayak and it was missing the rear hatch cover. After searching the internet for a replacement, I ran across Austin Kayak. I ordered the hatch cover, it arrived quickly, and it fit perfect. Can't beat that!
Reviewer:
winnie youmans
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2008
Review:
We lost the hatch cover transporting the kayaks and did not have the time to head back to the original store. Thanks for making it so easy to replace!!!
Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2008
Review:
The price was fair; the shipping fast. The cover perfectly fits my Sundance, and it came with nylon cord to secure it to the kayak. Thank you ACK!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.82.117.121 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat