Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Perception Oval Hatch Cover
Perception Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $49.00
$44.99
 
Perception Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $49.00
$44.99 You Save: $4.01(8%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Perception replacement oval hatch covers will only fit kayaks manufactured by Perception.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Pete
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
Fits perfect. Real swell
Reviewer:
Glenn Sesco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Perfect
Reviewer:
MaineKayakGuide
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
Easy to use website, the right product and the right fit. My hatch cover arrived before the quoted time; fits perfect and is watertight - NICE!
Reviewer:
pungo3
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Cover arrived very quickly. It fit perfectly and is very high quality. You can't go wrong here.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Reasonably priced, fast delivery, free shipping. Will Recommend
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Perfect fit, fast shipping. The free shipping is what initially sold me.
Reviewer:
serenebob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
Perfect Fit fast delivery,great interaction with ACK staffer who promptly measured the actual hatch cover of which I was inquiring,ensuring that it was correct in my mind,thanks.
Reviewer:
ILkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Cover was a perfect replacement for the original which blew off while driving with kayak's on roof rack.
Reviewer:
WYKayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Best value we could find on-line or thru local stores. It was a perfect fit, so glad we could find a replacement! Great purchase from ACK!
Reviewer:
rb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
quality product
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2009
Review:
I bought a used Perception Kayak and it was missing the rear hatch cover. After searching the internet for a replacement, I ran across Austin Kayak. I ordered the hatch cover, it arrived quickly, and it fit perfect. Can't beat that!
Reviewer:
winnie youmans
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2008
Review:
We lost the hatch cover transporting the kayaks and did not have the time to head back to the original store. Thanks for making it so easy to replace!!!
Live chat by BoldChat