Perception Oval Hatch Cover - Product Reviews
Return to Perception Oval Hatch Cover Product Details.
MSRP:  $49.00
$44.99 You Save: $4.01(8%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Glenn Sesco
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2012
Review:
Perfect
Reviewer:
MaineKayakGuide
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
Easy to use website, the right product and the right fit. My hatch cover arrived before the quoted time; fits perfect and is watertight - NICE!
Reviewer:
pungo3
Rating:
5
Date:
9/5/2011
Review:
Cover arrived very quickly. It fit perfectly and is very high quality. You can't go wrong here.
Reviewer:
Rob
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
Reasonably priced, fast delivery, free shipping. Will Recommend
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2011
Review:
Perfect fit, fast shipping. The free shipping is what initially sold me.
Reviewer:
serenebob
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
Perfect Fit fast delivery,great interaction with ACK staffer who promptly measured the actual hatch cover of which I was inquiring,ensuring that it was correct in my mind,thanks.
Reviewer:
ILkayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Cover was a perfect replacement for the original which blew off while driving with kayak's on roof rack.
Reviewer:
WYKayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
Best value we could find on-line or thru local stores. It was a perfect fit, so glad we could find a replacement! Great purchase from ACK!
Reviewer:
rb
Rating:
5
Date:
5/12/2010
Review:
quality product
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2009
Review:
I bought a used Perception Kayak and it was missing the rear hatch cover. After searching the internet for a replacement, I ran across Austin Kayak. I ordered the hatch cover, it arrived quickly, and it fit perfect. Can't beat that!
Reviewer:
winnie youmans
Rating:
4
Date:
10/18/2008
Review:
We lost the hatch cover transporting the kayaks and did not have the time to head back to the original store. Thanks for making it so easy to replace!!!
Reviewer:
Les
Rating:
5
Date:
4/30/2008
Review:
The price was fair; the shipping fast. The cover perfectly fits my Sundance, and it came with nylon cord to secure it to the kayak. Thank you ACK!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.189.108 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat