Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Perception Oval Hatch Cover
Perception Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $49.00
$44.99
 
Perception Oval Hatch Cover
MSRP:  $49.00
$44.99 You Save: $4.01(8%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Perception replacement oval hatch covers will only fit kayaks manufactured by Perception.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Perception Oval Hatch Cov
Rating:
5
Date:
10/13/2014
Review:
Fits my 11' Rhythm Sport perfectly. Great 1st impression with this company. I called to inquire if this would fit my kayak because there were no dimensions listed in the listing, and the representative asked me to hold while she went to retrieve the hatch and actually measured it on the spot for me. (pretty cool stuff). I guess my only suggestion might be to include the dimensions in your listings, if only to save your csr's from having to do the same. But, overall great service. Thanks!
Reviewer:
Ayebrow
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2014
Review:
Fits my old perception catalina kayak perfectly.
Reviewer:
lpw
Rating:
5
Date:
8/2/2014
Review:
This oval hatch cover fit my Perception Carolina perfectly and the shipping was really fast. I recommend this site!
Reviewer:
Ahugh
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2014
Review:
This fit my Dagger Blackwater perfectly - nice and tight. Shipping was quicker than I thought possible. Excellent!
Reviewer:
Ben
Rating:
5
Date:
4/11/2014
Review:
Hatch was a perfect replacement for my perception sport pescador 12.
Reviewer:
Tracey
Rating:
5
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Fits perfectly.
Reviewer:
sharon martinez
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2013
Review:
product was the correct cover I was looking for. It fit perfectly Thank you for your customer service. Very satisifed
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2013
Review:
I am sorry it took so long to answer, I ordered both oval and round hatch;s for kayak's at my mothers in Connecticut. And just returning.I was happy with both ( round seemed to fit looser ) but ACK service was excellant !
Reviewer:
Kim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/15/2013
Review:
Needed to replace a cover - fits perfect.
Reviewer:
Flats Hunter
Rating:
5
Date:
3/26/2013
Review:
Replaces original hatch, like the design thats on it. Original was without design.
Reviewer:
Laurence Poindexter , San
Rating:
5
Date:
3/5/2013
Review:
Excellent hatch, fits tight ,and was shipped quickly.
Reviewer:
appersonjackrabbit
Rating:
5
Date:
12/1/2012
Review:
Fits as it should. Includes new keeper cord.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.68.185 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat