It's the ACK 10 For 10 Ten Year Celebration! Sign Up Now!
Home > Kayaking > Hatches > Dagger Oval Hatch Cover
Dagger Oval Hatch Cover
$51.99
 
Dagger Oval Hatch Cover
$51.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These Dagger Oval replacement hatch covers will only fit kayaks manufactured by Dagger.
Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Felica
Rating:
5
Date:
4/16/2015
Review:
Lost my hatch cover while driving home from a day on the river. This replacement hatch cover was a perfect fit for my dagger blackwater 10.5.
Reviewer:
Anonymous
Rating:
5
Date:
12/4/2012
Review:
The replacement cover fit perfectly. The online chat helped answer my questions about the selection and was much appreciated.
Reviewer:
De13
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
Fit perffectly on my Dagger Edisto! Thanks for the quick service.
Reviewer:
enrico
Rating:
5
Date:
8/16/2012
Review:
good service fast and serious tks
Reviewer:
Tom Cosellian
Rating:
5
Date:
7/30/2012
Review:
Replacement hatch was a perfect fit. Better design quality than the original. Nice to see Dagger is improving their products and not just staying idle.
Reviewer:
Don H
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2012
Review:
Dagger Oval replacement hatch cover was a great match for my 2001 Dagger Delta. Shipping was fat and replacement works fine.
Reviewer:
Diane Marie
Rating:
5
Date:
5/2/2012
Review:
Dagger hatch cover. It fit perfectly.
Reviewer:
Steve Lichak
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2010
Review:
Excellent fit and price. Recommend it to everyone.
Reviewer:
Jon Bohl
Rating:
5
Date:
9/22/2009
Review:
Perfect fit and excellent service.
Reviewer:
Rod Hagglund
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2007
Review:
This hatch cover fits perfectly on my Dagger Prospect. Water seal looks good and combination of materials looks to have real strength. Internal tether will help keep things secure and on board. A great buy.
Live chat by BoldChat