FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Folding Anchor 1.5 lbs - Product Reviews
Return to Folding Anchor 1.5 lbs Product Details.
$9.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jabber328
Rating:
4
Date:
7/23/2014
Review:
Great little anchor and holds well. SUPER FAST shipping!!
Reviewer:
Works well
Rating:
5
Date:
3/12/2014
Review:
I bought it for my fishing kayak. I like it. Light, but will hold you in light to modest winds. Am glad I bought it.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
5
Date:
10/30/2013
Review:
Nice product at a good price. Will meet my needs.
Reviewer:
c. turner
Rating:
4
Date:
12/27/2012
Review:
The little 1.5 anchor works well with my kayak
Reviewer:
Elglide
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2012
Review:
Great product holds my kayak in place while I fish even in strong tides.
Reviewer:
kg
Rating:
1
Date:
9/17/2012
Review:
Broke on first use.
Reviewer:
nzybff
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2012
Review:
Small but effective for just holding place to fish or get some sun.
Reviewer:
Danielson
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
perfect for a kayak. It has a little ring that has a notch thread in it, so that when your not using it, the fins are kept back, great idea. It digs in well, so its more resistance than weight, that keeps you in one place.
Reviewer:
KJGOLF
Rating:
4
Date:
6/27/2012
Review:
Ideal for my needs. You have to be very deliberate when opening or closing. For the price it is very good and not hesitate to buy another.
Reviewer:
Luganland
Rating:
4
Date:
3/25/2012
Review:
Small, but effective for still to mild flowing river and creeks on a kayak, the grip this little ancor will take to a sand bar is perfect, order it, you wont be dissappointed.
Reviewer:
KentP
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2011
Review:
Works great for my needs, great price and reasonable shipping fees plus fast shipping! Will buy from them again.
Reviewer:
Gus Kayak
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2011
Review:
The 1.5 pound folding anchor works well with my 14 foot Wilderness-Tarpon in windy (less than 15 mph) conditions. It's been used in muddy, rocky and sandy bottoms. It's compact when folded and product quality is also good.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.226.80.196 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat