FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Small Coiled Kayak Paddle Leash
Small Coiled Kayak Paddle Leash
MSRP:  $21.95
$19.99
 
Small Coiled Kayak Paddle Leash
MSRP:  $21.95
$19.99 You Save: $1.96(9%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A paddle leash is one of the most important investment a kayaker will make. The decision between swimming for your kayak or your paddle is a choice I never want to make. The small coiled paddle leash is constructed well and wears well even in salt water.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Grampa Spey
Rating:
4
Date:
10/20/2010
Review:
Another fair priced leash. I ordered various leashes for my new Freedom Hawk 12, and the leashes can be used when my wife and I use our Hobie Oasis.
Reviewer:
Ray Bell
Rating:
3
Date:
10/1/2010
Review:
It works great but is a little noisy banging on the yak
Reviewer:
Mike Beach
Rating:
3
Date:
9/24/2010
Review:
So far I've found the coil is a little to distracting for me. I think I'd opt for flat strap next time. Thanks
Reviewer:
Carolyn
Rating:
5
Date:
9/16/2010
Review:
So far so good. The paddle leash works well and has not interfered with my paddling.
Reviewer:
Dustin
Rating:
4
Date:
9/5/2010
Review:
This is a well constructed made leash I like the smaller coil cord it keeps out of the way. I've used the bungee cord and the cheaper rope style they sell here and it broke on the 2nd outing. So I would stick to either the bungee or coil leash.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2010
Review:
PERFECT! Very secure leash for paddles or larger fishing rods. Dealing with ACK has been a real pleasure. Great prices and service second to none.
Reviewer:
Jason Bullard
Rating:
5
Date:
4/29/2010
Review:
Works well for rods or paddles
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
4
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
The Small Coiled Kayak Paddle Leash is worth the price just for the peace of mind in knowing that you won't find yourself up the creek without a paddle. Best when attached to the middle of the paddle. This way the coil won't drop in the water and act like a rudder.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
4
Date:
9/27/2009
Review:
Good product...does exactly what it's supposed to
Reviewer:
Cynthia
Rating:
3
Date:
8/13/2009
Review:
Very well made product. Easier to get in and out of a kayak when you don't have to worry about your paddle.
Reviewer:
julie
Rating:
5
Date:
6/20/2009
Review:
nice product. very well made and does the job nicely.
Reviewer:
KayakinNewbie
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2009
Review:
Great product - does the job, yet stays out of the way. Also allows many options for attaching to Kayak. Price was Right!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.171.163 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat