FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Small Coiled Kayak Paddle Leash
Small Coiled Kayak Paddle Leash
MSRP:  $21.95
$19.99
 
Small Coiled Kayak Paddle Leash
MSRP:  $21.95
$19.99 You Save: $1.96(9%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: A paddle leash is one of the most important investment a kayaker will make. The decision between swimming for your kayak or your paddle is a choice I never want to make. The small coiled paddle leash is constructed well and wears well even in salt water.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Chris
Rating:
5
Date:
7/17/2014
Review:
Danuu makes good stuff. Leash has brass swivels so it won't get twisted. Leash it or lose it.
Reviewer:
Steve A
Rating:
4
Date:
10/7/2013
Review:
Perfect for my needs. I have seen better but this is a good value and does the job.
Reviewer:
Great leash
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2013
Review:
Easy, out of the way, does not absorb water like the first one I had.
Reviewer:
Nick O.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/19/2013
Review:
Great Quality, Great Price! I didn't even notice it was there.
Reviewer:
mrbrooktrout
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2013
Review:
This is a good paddle leash for fisherman because hooks do not get stuck in it like the cloth paddle leashes.
Reviewer:
Risk
Rating:
4
Date:
1/11/2013
Review:
WORKS.
Reviewer:
skidoc
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
works well. great service.
Reviewer:
Ardie Hughs
Rating:
5
Date:
9/15/2012
Review:
It beats the boogie board leash I was using. The coils though small and tight, stretch as far as is needed. The swivels at either end probably keep out the tangles, no slinky effect. A cara biner clips it to the side carry handle of my kayak,its out of the way of fishing activities, and I havent noticed or thought about it since. What more could you ask for?
Reviewer:
Tanya Baker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/7/2012
Review:
I love this paddle leash! Its great for fishing and just being able to throw the paddle down when youve got a bite, doesnt get in the way when your paddling either.
Reviewer:
ACH
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2011
Review:
This leash works great. I highly recommend it. It saved me from losing my paddle while I was scuba diving out of my kayak recently.
Reviewer:
richard currier
Rating:
5
Date:
3/29/2011
Review:
This is my first kayak so I thought this paddle leash would be a safety feature just in case when fishing and grabbing the fishpole when a fish strikes the paddle went slipping away. It's a relief knowing the paddle is secured.
Reviewer:
Ed L
Rating:
5
Date:
11/8/2010
Review:
Coil works great. Attached it forward (on a SOT)-- not too tight, but tight enough to stay out of the way. Had an uncoiled that I attached on side of boat. It tangled a lot and it picked up and splashed water. This is much better.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.90.225.35 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat