Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Safety & Survival > Fire & Water > CamelBak Eddy .75L Water Bottle
CamelBak Eddy .75L Water Bottle
MSRP:  $15.00
$11.99
 
CamelBak Eddy .75L Water Bottle
MSRP:  $15.00
$11.99 You Save: $3.01(20%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
AD
Rating:
4
Date:
11/24/2014
Review:
I have a few of these. They are great! Unfortunately the most recent one I purchased from ACK leaks...
ACK's Response:
We will happily replace your defective bottle, just reach out to our customer service team.
Reviewer:
Kristi V
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2014
Review:
The product was delivered quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer:
SMT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
I used to use these and then switched to the .6 liter bottle, but I'm ba-ack because these hold just the right amount of water for my purposes. I use them in lieu of sport bottles as it is greener than water company plastic bottles, the bite valve design does not require me to lift my head up to drink and they are better than using open glasses around my home.
Reviewer:
Lori Hirt, Lincoln NE
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Great product, excellent speed of delivery, even better that they reused the box for mailing!
Reviewer:
ibwilliamsi
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
Love this bottle! It's sturdy and I can keep it on the nightstand without worry that it will spill if I knock it over in the night.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
4
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Love it! Makes drinking water fun. Good for any occasion. Only problem little leak, nothing serious. Might be just mine, because others do not have this problem.
Reviewer:
Good Fellas
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Great bottle never leaks and fits perfect into standard cup holder. Works so well bought my son one
Reviewer:
Ppesta
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I bought a bottle for all 3 kids, my husband, and myself! We've all been drinking more water instead of pop or juice! I love they are completely leak proof! Even with the nozzle open! The only downfall, my 9 year old was biting on it trying to get the water out faster and cracked the slit in the nozzle further than it should be so it does seal like it should! Overall great product at an amazing price!
Reviewer:
fksimon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
My kids have always loved these bottles. These are a newer model than what we used before. The top is double size and double thickness which makes for better flow. And the top is built a little more solid. Would certainly recommend.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.91.125.72 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat