CamelBak Eddy .75L Water Bottle - Product Reviews
Return to CamelBak Eddy .75L Water Bottle Product Details.
MSRP:  $15.00
$11.99 You Save: $3.01(20%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
SMT
Rating:
5
Date:
7/9/2013
Review:
I used to use these and then switched to the .6 liter bottle, but I'm ba-ack because these hold just the right amount of water for my purposes. I use them in lieu of sport bottles as it is greener than water company plastic bottles, the bite valve design does not require me to lift my head up to drink and they are better than using open glasses around my home.
Reviewer:
Lori Hirt, Lincoln NE
Rating:
5
Date:
2/6/2013
Review:
Great product, excellent speed of delivery, even better that they reused the box for mailing!
Reviewer:
ibwilliamsi
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
Love this bottle! It's sturdy and I can keep it on the nightstand without worry that it will spill if I knock it over in the night.
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
4
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Love it! Makes drinking water fun. Good for any occasion. Only problem little leak, nothing serious. Might be just mine, because others do not have this problem.
Reviewer:
Good Fellas
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
Great bottle never leaks and fits perfect into standard cup holder. Works so well bought my son one
Reviewer:
Ppesta
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I bought a bottle for all 3 kids, my husband, and myself! We've all been drinking more water instead of pop or juice! I love they are completely leak proof! Even with the nozzle open! The only downfall, my 9 year old was biting on it trying to get the water out faster and cracked the slit in the nozzle further than it should be so it does seal like it should! Overall great product at an amazing price!
Reviewer:
fksimon
Rating:
5
Date:
6/2/2012
Review:
My kids have always loved these bottles. These are a newer model than what we used before. The top is double size and double thickness which makes for better flow. And the top is built a little more solid. Would certainly recommend.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:107.22.37.143 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat