FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99
 
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Insulates your hands from a cold or hot paddle shaft and they stay where you put them. Easy to install and easy to remove, but they won't come off by accident. Also a great way to differentiate between you paddle and your buddy's.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Skye
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Great!! Thx
Reviewer:
Dick
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2012
Review:
Very comfortable
Reviewer:
Skye
Rating:
5
Date:
8/26/2012
Review:
Love the grips. Ordered yellow but much brighter than picture (lemony-lime). Returned for black slip-ons. Be careful to order velcro grips if one piece paddle. I have 2-pc paddle. Very comfortable to use and grip in place
Reviewer:
Krena
Rating:
4
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
They work as advertized! They do move around the paddle but just re- position and go!
Reviewer:
Sara
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2012
Review:
We love our Yakgrips! Our hands feel so much better than just holding on to the paddle alone!
Reviewer:
Lana
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Awesome !!! Bought these for myself, liked them so much Ive given them as gifts.
Reviewer:
Lana Lee
Rating:
5
Date:
8/17/2012
Review:
Awesome!!!! Love these.
Reviewer:
Nor Cal Tony
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2012
Review:
To start they were a little tough to slide onto the paddle tubing. One I slide on dry that was super hard the other I used water as tag recommends this worked better. However they both seem to slide around a little after a little bit of paddling. The grip itself is great. The grip certainly reduces fatigue and chance of blisters. I would still recommend these.
Reviewer:
jonn
Rating:
4
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
girlfriend loves the grips... she is styling now ... YELLOW SEAT..YELLOW TETHER... YELLOW GRIPS... AND YELLOW KAYAK...THANK YOU ACK !!
Reviewer:
Susan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/5/2012
Review:
I am a believer! Used my husbands grips first -- then had to order a pair for myself. Just came back from kayaking in a fjord in Norway -- who would have thought that kind of comfort was possible? The velcro ones are the way to go, particularly if you are renting a paddle while on vacation. No more sweaty palms, also!
Reviewer:
Grippy
Rating:
5
Date:
8/4/2012
Review:
These work really well. They slide some on my bending branches angler classic paddle but are worth the trouble. Will keep a set on all of my paddles.
Reviewer:
George M
Rating:
5
Date:
8/3/2012
Review:
Easy to install, with plenty of water, very comfortable to use.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.94.254 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat