Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips - Product Reviews
Return to Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips Product Details.
$12.99
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Ships Monday if ordered today!
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
edster
Rating:
5
Date:
7/31/2012
Review:
They work great! Well worth the money. Even tho I have a 2 piece paddle, I choose the velcro version. Im glad I did. Have not had any of the slippage issues that has been reported with the slide over version.
Reviewer:
Ed
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
I found these grips to be an excellent alternative to gloves. It took a couple of adjustments to get them where I wanted them, and to get the right feel. But once adjusted they are great.
Reviewer:
Becky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/25/2012
Review:
Have these on all our paddles, keeps wet paddle from slipping and add comfort to your grip.
Reviewer:
Wendy
Rating:
5
Date:
7/18/2012
Review:
Excellent price and the Yak Grips are perfect!
Reviewer:
Terry
Rating:
5
Date:
6/29/2012
Review:
Great product. I really like the velcro version. It is easy to put on and you can tighten them up.
Reviewer:
Sherry
Rating:
5
Date:
5/17/2012
Review:
These paddle grips are great. I used to wear gloves now I dont have to. ACK is great to work with.
Reviewer:
Tim
Rating:
5
Date:
5/15/2012
Review:
Love the Yakgrips. Makes paddling easy on your hands and they are easy to install. Grab a pair and have fun.
Reviewer:
Al
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2012
Review:
Very comfortable, it makes it easier to grip the paddle wet
Reviewer:
Greg
Rating:
5
Date:
3/20/2012
Review:
These work great, just as advertised. I had the slip-on and they did slide a little but I rolled it back and put a dab of hair spray under and problem solved.
Reviewer:
yak104
Rating:
3
Date:
3/16/2012
Review:
good grips, but they tend to slide on the paddle.
Reviewer:
Mckinness
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
Very comfortable, awesome buy! Great addition for fisherman putting in long days!
Reviewer:
Born2Yak
Rating:
5
Date:
1/26/2012
Review:
Use lots of water and they slip right on. They'e thin & squishy and feel great, perfect, no more blisters. Look like they'll hold up too.
<<      5         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.198.202.148 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat