FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips - Product Reviews
Return to Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips Product Details.
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
YAK grips
Rating:
5
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
Arrived quickly and cushion my hands very well so I can paddle away comfortably.
Reviewer:
MandieBird
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2012
Review:
Thank you for your great service. My order arrived promptly & in good condition. I would purchase again.
Reviewer:
Traxler
Rating:
5
Date:
12/23/2012
Review:
I have used these for six plus years, I try to get out at least twice a week. They held up well and keep the blisters away. well worth the money. The first set finally wore out, after six years.
Reviewer:
mary ann raph
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Fabulous product. Provides an excellent grip on the paddle and eases hand fatigue.
Reviewer:
kkb
Rating:
3
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Love the grips...but the first time I used them they started to rip.
Reviewer:
Adventuress
Rating:
5
Date:
10/8/2012
Review:
I really like these grips on my kayak paddle. Before, I would get irritation from the paddle rubbing between my thumb and first finger. These grips solve that problem. The only negative was that they slip some and have to be repositioned a couple times during an outing. However, I dont know how they could be redesigned to be totally slip- proof and still be able to stretch and slide in place on the paddle. Overall, a great item for the paddler.
Reviewer:
Marlene Hoffman
Rating:
5
Date:
10/4/2012
Review:
Kayak paddle grips arrived quickly, are nicely cushioned and stay put on the paddle - very pleased.
Reviewer:
Jaret
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
I just got into kayak fishing. My first few times out, I did not have grips of gloves. My hands were sore later that afternoon. These grips fixed that problem. It was either these grips or a pair of gloves, I think I made the right choice. They are pretty easy to put on if you wet the inside first. They stay in place. Perfect.
Reviewer:
Theskipper
Rating:
5
Date:
9/24/2012
Review:
Best grips I have found on the market to date. Easy to install on paddles and adjust if needed. Will be buying another set shortly.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
Took a little getting used to, but now I really like them. A good buy.
Reviewer:
Norman M.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2012
Review:
just used them again so nice to know where to put your hands
Reviewer:
Terri
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2012
Review:
These grips are not only perfect for kayak paddles, but I found the VELCRO GRIPS perfect for my SUP paddle.. They really cushion the stroke, and they can be removed unlike the stick on grips... Great for when slippery as well. I just love them!!!!
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:50.17.88.74 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat