Happy Holidays FREE Shipping on ALL Orders* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99
 
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Insulates your hands from a cold or hot paddle shaft and they stay where you put them. Easy to install and easy to remove, but they won't come off by accident. Also a great way to differentiate between you paddle and your buddy's.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Danny Chrisler, Arizona
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
These paddle grips are very comfortable and make it possible for you not even to bother with wearing gloves anymore. They are very easy to install and work exactly as intended. I liked them so much that I showed them to my kayaking buddy and he ordered himself a set of the yellow ones. A good product and a really good price also. Danny.
Reviewer:
AJ from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2014
Review:
Have been using Yak Grips for a couple of years. Can't paddle w/o them. Bought them for family members for Christmas. Austin Kayak is 100% reliable!
Reviewer:
Fit very snugly
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2013
Review:
Very happy with this product. Good quality and nice fit
Reviewer:
vanclarkel
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2013
Review:
Works great! Impressed that they really don't slip, and they stay put. Even better is the follow up service with ACK . Do not hesitate to do business with these people. Customer Service is above and beyond expectations. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
shanzik
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2013
Review:
So happy to finally have these. No more blisters! A friend of mine has been using the same set for two years and they are holding up well. She kayaks almost every day.
Reviewer:
Giovanni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
I bought these for Wifie. We have the "AquaBound" - Sting Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle. Fits on there like it was made for these paddles. Does not slip, she loves them says they are very comfortable. And if she's happy I'm happy.
Reviewer:
Organicfrmgrl
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
I was getting blisters even wearing gloves, and this took care of the problem..TY ACK
Reviewer:
John S
Rating:
4
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
A must for any paddler. Great product but they need to be a little more "non slip"
Reviewer:
EL
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2013
Review:
My wife and I really appreciate the relief to the hands and wrists while paddling. Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Patrick
Rating:
5
Date:
9/18/2013
Review:
great product, my hands do not get tired or red when paddling
Reviewer:
Sevans
Rating:
5
Date:
9/12/2013
Review:
Yakgrips are just what I needed for more comfort. My hands are happy!
Reviewer:
Ryan F
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2013
Review:
Got these to help with blisters I would get every time I went kayaking. Tried them out yesterday on a 7 hour kayak fishing outing and I am very pleased that I did not get one blister. They do slide around when you are not gripping the paddle but you just slide them back into position and then they stay put while paddling.
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map | Terms of Service
ip:54.166.39.179 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat