Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips

Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips

MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99
 
 
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Insulates your hands from a cold or hot paddle shaft and they stay where you put them. Easy to install and easy to remove, but they won't come off by accident. Also a great way to differentiate between you paddle and your buddy's.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
grips work great. and look good too on my paddles. the wife loves em also..
Reviewer:
Charlie Potts
Rating:
4
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
Boy, do these make for better feeling hands after hours of paddling! Nice!
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
Always fast and quality service with ACK. Always satisfied with my purchases. The grips work great on the kayak paddles.
Reviewer:
Betty P.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Very comfortable and even better as weather becomes cool.
Reviewer:
Jim Moran
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2009
Review:
Excellent! Very satisfied! Very high quality.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
Much less finger fatigue when using these Yakgrips. I prefer them over gloves. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
They definitely reduce hand fatigue. I recommend them.
Reviewer:
lil 1
Rating:
4
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips work better than gloves but the yellow is more of a lime green.
Reviewer:
ocyaker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
I agree, these are difficult to put on and hard to find the right spot, but once you do, they are outstanding.
Reviewer:
Tom W
Rating:
3
Date:
9/26/2009
Review:
The Yakgrips are comfortable, however they are difficult to put on following the directions as written. Also, once they get wet while paddling, they tend to move around. If I were to do it over, gloves would be my choice.
Reviewer:
Gail Hyder Wiley
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2009
Review:
These definitely make paddling more comfortable, but they tend to migrate along the paddle shaft. Still, very glad I purchased these. My husband likes his too.
Reviewer:
Jim K
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2009
Review:
Much nicer than gloves when fishing. They allow you to use your fingers for changing lures, removing lures from fish etc.
<<      14         >>
Live Chat