FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips - Product Reviews
Return to Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips Product Details.
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
Always fast and quality service with ACK. Always satisfied with my purchases. The grips work great on the kayak paddles.
Reviewer:
Betty P.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Very comfortable and even better as weather becomes cool.
Reviewer:
Jim Moran
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2009
Review:
Excellent! Very satisfied! Very high quality.
Reviewer:
Ian
Rating:
4
Date:
11/5/2009
Review:
Much less finger fatigue when using these Yakgrips. I prefer them over gloves. Highly recommended.
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
3
Date:
10/30/2009
Review:
They definitely reduce hand fatigue. I recommend them.
Reviewer:
lil 1
Rating:
4
Date:
10/12/2009
Review:
The Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips work better than gloves but the yellow is more of a lime green.
Reviewer:
ocyaker
Rating:
4
Date:
10/8/2009
Review:
I agree, these are difficult to put on and hard to find the right spot, but once you do, they are outstanding.
Reviewer:
Tom W
Rating:
3
Date:
9/26/2009
Review:
The Yakgrips are comfortable, however they are difficult to put on following the directions as written. Also, once they get wet while paddling, they tend to move around. If I were to do it over, gloves would be my choice.
Reviewer:
Gail Hyder Wiley
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2009
Review:
These definitely make paddling more comfortable, but they tend to migrate along the paddle shaft. Still, very glad I purchased these. My husband likes his too.
Reviewer:
Jim K
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2009
Review:
Much nicer than gloves when fishing. They allow you to use your fingers for changing lures, removing lures from fish etc.
Reviewer:
Jackie B
Rating:
5
Date:
7/15/2009
Review:
Awesome! A must have if you Kayak long hours like I do. It saves your hands & fingers, no blisters or callouses. I'm sure they will be just as effective when the weather changes from hot to cold very good insulation.Great purchase.
Reviewer:
Noanker
Rating:
4
Date:
6/26/2009
Review:
Very easy to put on - and in my case they do still move along the paddle somewhat. So I adjusted the drip rings, and that has helped keep them properly located.
<<      11         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.196.181.109 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat