Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99
 
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Insulates your hands from a cold or hot paddle shaft and they stay where you put them. Easy to install and easy to remove, but they won't come off by accident. Also a great way to differentiate between you paddle and your buddy's.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
ESierra
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2010
Review:
These grips are very comfortable to use, and are not that difficult to put on. They do end up getting a bit of a twist from slipping even following the instructions. I may try another installation method of using hair spray on them when I put them on. Overall worth using
Reviewer:
arizonakayaker
Rating:
5
Date:
7/7/2010
Review:
love the Yak grips. Perfect. Way better than wearing gloves.
Reviewer:
Gayla
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2010
Review:
LOVE the cushioning they provide and the fact that I'm no longer getting blisters. The only downside is that they tend to slip a little even after following the instructions.
Reviewer:
Mike
Rating:
4
Date:
6/14/2010
Review:
Pretty good product. They do move some when wet but provide a great comfort for long paddles
Reviewer:
Kara
Rating:
5
Date:
6/12/2010
Review:
These are great! Without these I got blisters on the inside of my thumbs after about 1 hour of paddling. With these Yakgrips I was able to paddle for 5 hours and not get any blisters!
Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
4
Date:
6/10/2010
Review:
Much more convenient than wearing gloves, especially when fishing.
Reviewer:
DianaT53
Rating:
3
Date:
5/14/2010
Review:
Hard to put on. After I got it on it would slide out of place and then was just as hard to move it back. The positive is when it is where I want it it to be it does provide the comfort that is advertised.
Reviewer:
jim
Rating:
4
Date:
4/19/2010
Review:
grips work great. and look good too on my paddles. the wife loves em also..
Reviewer:
Charlie Potts
Rating:
4
Date:
4/17/2010
Review:
Boy, do these make for better feeling hands after hours of paddling! Nice!
Reviewer:
Martha
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2009
Review:
Always fast and quality service with ACK. Always satisfied with my purchases. The grips work great on the kayak paddles.
Reviewer:
Betty P.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/12/2009
Review:
Very comfortable and even better as weather becomes cool.
Reviewer:
Jim Moran
Rating:
5
Date:
11/10/2009
Review:
Excellent! Very satisfied! Very high quality.
<<      11         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.235.29.110 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat