Shop Our Mother's Day Gift Guide!
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips

Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips

MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99
 
 
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)

In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Insulates your hands from a cold or hot paddle shaft and they stay where you put them. Easy to install and easy to remove, but they won't come off by accident. Also a great way to differentiate between you paddle and your buddy's.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2011
Review:
I love the Paddle Grips, no more blisters on my hands ACK is also outstanding on everything
Reviewer:
Beginner
Rating:
4
Date:
7/6/2011
Review:
Nice padded grips. As a beginning kayaker these grips help protect my hands on paddles plus the added bonus of keeping my hands in the correct position.
Reviewer:
bulldog1935
Rating:
4
Date:
6/24/2011
Review:
they're not going to stay. I bought some more of these. They're so comfortable that the slippy part is easy live with.
Reviewer:
Paddleman
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2011
Review:
must have item...makes it so much nicer for paddling, with less fatigue on hands, and more comfort...if you have a small handle diameter, don't get the one piece yakgrip...get the velcro wrap around one,so you can tighten around the smaller diameter shaft better..
Reviewer:
Kayak Chris
Rating:
4
Date:
6/20/2011
Review:
Great paddle and rod holder. Only down side I could find so far is you can't use it with a skirt.
Reviewer:
Yakaddict
Rating:
5
Date:
6/16/2011
Review:
I buy a set of these for every paddle I own...they work great and come in perdy colors too!
Reviewer:
Jim Crocker
Rating:
5
Date:
6/9/2011
Review:
They work great - will order more for other paddles.
Reviewer:
Big D
Rating:
5
Date:
6/3/2011
Review:
AWESOME product love it have recommended the grips to everyone I know that kayaks.
Reviewer:
stay, thing
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2011
Review:
I like them better than a glove - my daughter won't wear a glove and really likes them. But, they don't stay put - the harder you work, the more they move around, and this frustrates her. Adjusting them can become a distraction. And yes, they improve comfort.
Reviewer:
Zeth
Rating:
4
Date:
5/13/2011
Review:
This is my second pair (this one for the wife). Works great, big help with hand fatigue.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2011
Review:
Perform about as well as to be expected.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
4/7/2011
Review:
fantastic feel made the grips fit my hands so much better less fatigue
<<      11         >>
Live Chat