Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99
 
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/8/2015.
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Insulates your hands from a cold or hot paddle shaft and they stay where you put them. Easy to install and easy to remove, but they won't come off by accident. Also a great way to differentiate between you paddle and your buddy's.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
B.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/29/2010
Review:
Soft cushion grips are easily installed and provide hours of paddling comfort.
Reviewer:
dc
Rating:
5
Date:
8/23/2010
Review:
these really help when kayaking. highly recommended. they will save you some blisters, I assure you.
Reviewer:
kerri
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
I like these a lot. I am new to kayaking and I have not gotten one blister! One moves a little bit on the paddle, but the other one does not. I am actually glad the one is a little lose cause then I can easily adjust it while paddling if I want to. Excellent for the price!
Reviewer:
expat in Kuwait
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Perfect fit on my Werner paddle, as I'm based in Kuwait, both are currently used in the Arabian Gulf. Great quality for the price!
Reviewer:
expat in Kuwait
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2010
Review:
Perfect fit on my Werner paddle, as I'm based in Kuwait, both are currently used in the Arabian Gulf. Great quality for the price!
Reviewer:
Robert Marquart
Rating:
5
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
Comfortable grips and conveniently offered in different colors.
Reviewer:
Judy
Rating:
3
Date:
8/19/2010
Review:
I do not care for these. It may be because it has now change the size of the paddle and I have smaller hands.
Reviewer:
S.Curtis
Rating:
5
Date:
7/28/2010
Review:
Work great a lot more comfort and control.
Reviewer:
Elizabeth
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2010
Review:
I absolutely love these things! My hands would get sore and stick to the handles using a regular paddle. These grips are really comfortable and make the ride more enjoyable.
Reviewer:
Ricky
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2010
Review:
Used with an Aqua-Bound 230cm Manta Ray paddle. It makes being on the water such a more enjoyable experience. My hands don't blister and I don't get as tired anymore.
Reviewer:
Allyson
Rating:
4
Date:
7/15/2010
Review:
Bought the Blue Wave and the Red for my 2 kayak paddles. They work really well for not getting blisters on the hands. My only complaint is since half my paddle has a tapered shaft and the other has a round shaft, the one grip moves a little and the other grip stays stationary. Wish both stayed stationary.
Reviewer:
Flo
Rating:
5
Date:
7/14/2010
Review:
I have been using Yakgrips for years. I love them. They feel good on the hands and prevent blisters.
<<      11         >>
Live chat by BoldChat