Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Paddle Accessories & Parts > Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips

Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips

MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99
 
 
Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: Insulates your hands from a cold or hot paddle shaft and they stay where you put them. Easy to install and easy to remove, but they won't come off by accident. Also a great way to differentiate between you paddle and your buddy's.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mark L.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/19/2016
Review:
My new Yakgrips are terrific. Adding dimension and padding to the paddle shaft has eliminated both shaft slippage and formation of blisters between my thumbs & forefingers. Wish I had tried these things when I started paddling kayaks two years ago!
Reviewer:
Beverly B.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/8/2016
Review:
Yakgrips are the greatest things to help prevent sore hands as you paddle. I have two kayaks with two different paddles and I have a set on each paddle. I highly recommend them.
Reviewer:
Matthew C.
Rating:
4
Date:
9/1/2016
Review:
A must have for long days on the river or lake. Works great but does slip when wet.
Reviewer:
Fred
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2016
Review:
Really made paddle more comfortable.
Reviewer:
David S.
Rating:
4
Date:
7/8/2016
Review:
Good Grips, my only complaint when I am doing some serious paddling when the grips get wet they do move up and down the paddle but that is in the description of the product. They do prevent me from getting callous. Also I use them on my truck rook rack to prevent my kayak from getting scuffed up when I load my yak by myself.
Reviewer:
Ric
Rating:
5
Date:
7/1/2016
Review:
No paddler should be without a pair of Yakgrips. My hands are hardened and calloused from my occupation, and yet I would suffer blisters from half day paddles. The worst part is that the blisters eventually take off the callouses - very painful and a long time to heal. Since using Yakgrips I have no more paddling blisters! At ACK's low prices and free shipping (with orders over $40) I ordered four pairs, and gave two pairs to friends. This was less than the competitors' total price with shipping for two pair!
Reviewer:
Joe Mierisch
Rating:
5
Date:
4/5/2016
Review:
love the Yak Grips third set I have ordered
Reviewer:
shelby t.
Rating:
5
Date:
2/12/2016
Review:
Very comfortable!
Reviewer:
Inge Berlow
Rating:
1
Date:
1/3/2016
Review:
The paddle grips slip and slide all over the place. I would not recommend them.
Reviewer:
Charles W.
Rating:
1
Date:
11/10/2015
Review:
Soaked the grips and put water on the handle of my standard sized Werner Camano paddles. Was unable to get the grips on.
Reviewer:
Sandra j.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2015
Review:
Grips really added a softer touch to my paddle, highly recommend these
Reviewer:
Ann
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2015
Review:
Great product!
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat