Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips - Product Reviews
Return to Yakgrips - Kayak Paddle Grips Product Details.
MSRP:  $13.99
$10.99 You Save: $3.00(21%)
Size/Color*:
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Mothabroosh
Rating:
4
Date:
8/28/2014
Review:
So much more comfortable paddling with these. The only small negative is that they do slip a very little bit after a kayak ride but the adjust easily back into place
Reviewer:
Bailey
Rating:
5
Date:
8/22/2014
Review:
Unfortunately, for a recent birthday, I was given the gift of Arthritis. Paddling all day can be really hard on your hands. These help tremendously.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/21/2014
Review:
I bought a couple of these for my wife. Although she hasn't used them yet, my opinion is that she will like them a lot. They look to be quite comfortable, and I installed them on her paddle by wetting them per the instructions and worked them into to position. They are a snug fit and once situated, I doubt they'll move at all. Happy with my purchase.
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
Buy these without hesitation! Easier on the hands and a more secure grip without need for gloves.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
7/13/2014
Review:
6'4" w/ big hands, grips save on fatigue trying to grip with fingers doubled over standard fiber paddle.
Reviewer:
Lea Ann, Mississippi
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2014
Review:
Borrowed some of these from my brother & had to have some of my own! Very light & comfortable. A must have for every kayaker, and the vibrant colors just add personality!
Reviewer:
Danny Chrisler, Arizona
Rating:
5
Date:
6/19/2014
Review:
These paddle grips are very comfortable and make it possible for you not even to bother with wearing gloves anymore. They are very easy to install and work exactly as intended. I liked them so much that I showed them to my kayaking buddy and he ordered himself a set of the yellow ones. A good product and a really good price also. Danny.
Reviewer:
AJ from NC
Rating:
5
Date:
1/8/2014
Review:
Have been using Yak Grips for a couple of years. Can't paddle w/o them. Bought them for family members for Christmas. Austin Kayak is 100% reliable!
Reviewer:
Fit very snugly
Rating:
5
Date:
12/30/2013
Review:
Very happy with this product. Good quality and nice fit
Reviewer:
vanclarkel
Rating:
5
Date:
12/9/2013
Review:
Works great! Impressed that they really don't slip, and they stay put. Even better is the follow up service with ACK . Do not hesitate to do business with these people. Customer Service is above and beyond expectations. Thanks ACK
Reviewer:
shanzik
Rating:
5
Date:
11/17/2013
Review:
So happy to finally have these. No more blisters! A friend of mine has been using the same set for two years and they are holding up well. She kayaks almost every day.
Reviewer:
Giovanni
Rating:
5
Date:
11/4/2013
Review:
I bought these for Wifie. We have the "AquaBound" - Sting Ray Carbon Kayak Paddle. Fits on there like it was made for these paddles. Does not slip, she loves them says they are very comfortable. And if she's happy I'm happy.
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:184.72.154.124 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat