Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump - Product Reviews
Return to Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump Product Details.
MSRP:  $27.99
$24.99 You Save: $3.00(11%)
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
4
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
Excellent - easy to use - does the job without any hassle. Only wish it was a bit smaller for storing - but then, it might be harder to pump
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
Works great, pumps both when pushing down and pulling up. Great prodcut!
Reviewer:
cbh
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2013
Review:
good product, pleased with purchase. Excellent value.
Reviewer:
tom
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2012
Review:
very good easy to use double action fills fast.
Reviewer:
Fire on the Mountain
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2011
Review:
Excellent little pump..twice as fast as others and compact..great for duckies!
Reviewer:
Milan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2010
Review:
Simple and efficient. Included adapters covered my needs with two different kayaks.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Wonderful, small and fits perfectly in the pocket of my pontoon boat. Really like the hose with the locking twist on/off. It didn't' fit my valve, but the $5 kit locally did.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
3
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Does the job. Hose did pop off of valve on occasion. Overall, I prefer the foot pump.
Reviewer:
PGPugsley
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2008
Review:
Good pump. Had some difficult holding holding hose in the inflation valve and pumping at the same time. (hose would pop off) Overall good product.
Reviewer:
BP in Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2008
Review:
Purchased this to top-off float tubes. Works great. A little too small for filling multiple big tubes from scratch, go for the larger unit, but this is perfect for adding final pressure.
Reviewer:
Pearl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2008
Review:
Works great; pumps up our AE Dragonfly2 in about 30 seconds. New to the inflatable kayak world, I was worried it would take forever and was thinking of getting a motor-driven pump. I'm glad I got this one instead.
Reviewer:
p s herrell
Rating:
4
Date:
4/13/2007
Review:
All I ask for and in good time
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.227.156.177 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat