Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Inflatable Accessories > Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump
Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump
MSRP:  $27.99
$24.99
 
Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump
MSRP:  $27.99
$24.99 You Save: $3.00(11%)
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I really enjoy using this double action pump for filling up my inflatable quickly and easily. This pump inflates on the up and down stroke. Switch the pump tube and it will deflate it just as fast.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
sam
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
Works great! And great service, quick ddelivery!
Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
4
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
Excellent - easy to use - does the job without any hassle. Only wish it was a bit smaller for storing - but then, it might be harder to pump
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
Works great, pumps both when pushing down and pulling up. Great prodcut!
Reviewer:
cbh
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2013
Review:
good product, pleased with purchase. Excellent value.
Reviewer:
tom
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2012
Review:
very good easy to use double action fills fast.
Reviewer:
Fire on the Mountain
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2011
Review:
Excellent little pump..twice as fast as others and compact..great for duckies!
Reviewer:
Milan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2010
Review:
Simple and efficient. Included adapters covered my needs with two different kayaks.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Wonderful, small and fits perfectly in the pocket of my pontoon boat. Really like the hose with the locking twist on/off. It didn't' fit my valve, but the $5 kit locally did.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
3
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Does the job. Hose did pop off of valve on occasion. Overall, I prefer the foot pump.
Reviewer:
PGPugsley
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2008
Review:
Good pump. Had some difficult holding holding hose in the inflation valve and pumping at the same time. (hose would pop off) Overall good product.
Reviewer:
BP in Austin
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2008
Review:
Purchased this to top-off float tubes. Works great. A little too small for filling multiple big tubes from scratch, go for the larger unit, but this is perfect for adding final pressure.
Reviewer:
Pearl
Rating:
5
Date:
7/22/2008
Review:
Works great; pumps up our AE Dragonfly2 in about 30 seconds. New to the inflatable kayak world, I was worried it would take forever and was thinking of getting a motor-driven pump. I'm glad I got this one instead.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.167.185.110 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat