Free Shipping Ends 12/4/16* Shop Now!
Home > Kayaking > Inflatable Accessories > Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump

Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump

MSRP:  $27.99
$24.99
 
 
Advanced Elements Double Action Inflatable Kayak Pump
MSRP:  $27.99
$24.99 You Save: $3.00(11%)

Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available

ADDED TO WISH LIST
Ships in 1-2 Weeks - Expedited Shipping Not Available
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: I really enjoy using this double action pump for filling up my inflatable quickly and easily. This pump inflates on the up and down stroke. Switch the pump tube and it will deflate it just as fast.
Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
James Peters
Rating:
4
Date:
9/25/2016
Review:
The pump is great - fills fast and comes with several connectors . I only need two connectors for the kayak so I took the others off (they just pull off the rubber 'leash'). Only thing I would have preferred is the pressure gauge but that wasn't an option on the kayak package.
Reviewer:
ko cheng w.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/29/2014
Review:
The double action pump inflate the kayak very fast. It is great.
Reviewer:
sam
Rating:
5
Date:
7/10/2014
Review:
Works great! And great service, quick ddelivery!
Reviewer:
Kristen
Rating:
4
Date:
10/23/2013
Review:
Excellent - easy to use - does the job without any hassle. Only wish it was a bit smaller for storing - but then, it might be harder to pump
Reviewer:
Jeff
Rating:
5
Date:
4/19/2013
Review:
Works great, pumps both when pushing down and pulling up. Great prodcut!
Reviewer:
cbh
Rating:
5
Date:
2/18/2013
Review:
good product, pleased with purchase. Excellent value.
Reviewer:
tom
Rating:
4
Date:
5/29/2012
Review:
very good easy to use double action fills fast.
Reviewer:
Fire on the Mountain
Rating:
5
Date:
8/27/2011
Review:
Excellent little pump..twice as fast as others and compact..great for duckies!
Reviewer:
Milan
Rating:
5
Date:
11/28/2010
Review:
Simple and efficient. Included adapters covered my needs with two different kayaks.
Reviewer:
Paul
Rating:
4
Date:
8/13/2010
Review:
Wonderful, small and fits perfectly in the pocket of my pontoon boat. Really like the hose with the locking twist on/off. It didn't' fit my valve, but the $5 kit locally did.
Reviewer:
Rick
Rating:
3
Date:
8/2/2010
Review:
Does the job. Hose did pop off of valve on occasion. Overall, I prefer the foot pump.
Reviewer:
PGPugsley
Rating:
4
Date:
9/6/2008
Review:
Good pump. Had some difficult holding holding hose in the inflation valve and pumping at the same time. (hose would pop off) Overall good product.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat