FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder without Mount 279
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder without Mount 279
MSRP:  $17.39
$14.49
 
Scotty Baitcaster Rod Holder without Mount 279
MSRP:  $17.39
$14.49 You Save: $2.90(17%)
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Wayne
Rating:
5
Date:
9/13/2014
Review:
I bought two of them works great !
Reviewer:
RV'r
Rating:
5
Date:
8/10/2014
Review:
I mount all of my Scotty items on Gear Head Track adapters. The rod holder is no exception. With the rod holder mounted this way I can place it in many different locations on the Predator 13. Nice rod holder, has never failed me.
Reviewer:
Michael R
Rating:
3
Date:
8/3/2014
Review:
Strong enough for the job.
Reviewer:
iginfect
Rating:
4
Date:
7/25/2014
Review:
Works as it should, easy to use. Have it mounted in front of me for casting. Plan to get another for trolling as I dont like the Yak setup- the base isn't easy to use and I dont like the tube, not gripping the rod.
Reviewer:
Mark
Rating:
4
Date:
7/18/2014
Review:
Now I can enjoy the water with the kids at summer camp, fishing with them. Kids in jon boats, counsellor in kayaks, so now I can easily still paddle
Reviewer:
kayak john
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2014
Review:
When checking out reviews my concern was how a spinning rod would be locked in. This rod holder has a slot on the bottom so the reel will slide into and then strap the bottom of rod holder to lock in rod. Just the right size for freshwater rods. I installed slip disc so to adjust just need to loosen knob a little to make adjustments. Great product.
Reviewer:
Blake
Rating:
5
Date:
3/28/2014
Review:
works as supposed to. add this to a scotty gearhead track adapter 438 to fit easy and more conveniently into any track system!
Reviewer:
BassThumbSam
Rating:
5
Date:
1/14/2014
Review:
Everything I expected. It's sturdy, efficient and well designed. An incredible addition to my comfort! Highly recommend!
Reviewer:
Carrol Evans
Rating:
5
Date:
10/16/2013
Review:
The 2 rod holders we bought fit into the canoe we also bought at ACK. They work very well for transporting the rods, keeping them out of the way, trolling.
Reviewer:
Richard
Rating:
5
Date:
10/1/2013
Review:
Perfectly priced addition if you already have mounts.
Reviewer:
GregZ
Rating:
4
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
Works well, just as advertised. But Ram and YakAttack have some newer and innovative holders, Scotty had better step up their game.
Reviewer:
Marius
Rating:
5
Date:
11/29/2012
Review:
Great stuff, great deal.
<<  <  1       >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.197.45.100 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat