FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Eagle Creek Undercover Deluxe Security Belt - Product Reviews
Return to Eagle Creek Undercover Deluxe Security Belt Product Details.
$14.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
George
Rating:
5
Date:
4/23/2014
Review:
Accommodative but light. Perfect for travel, particularly overseas where a variety of currencies might be needed.
Reviewer:
ML
Rating:
5
Date:
2/16/2014
Review:
Very comfortable and holds a lot. I was completely pleased with my purchase. Much more comfortable and discreet than the neck pouch. Shipping was very fast. Excellent purchase all the way around.
Reviewer:
Kevin
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2013
Review:
Took this belt with me on a recent trip to Europe and it served me well. Very durable and comfortable. Good purchase.
Reviewer:
Boerne Traveler
Rating:
4
Date:
6/3/2013
Review:
Good product, well built. A bit difficult to use like all security belts, but comfortable and secure for all day wear for things you don't need access to.
Reviewer:
Lujomara
Rating:
5
Date:
2/21/2013
Review:
This is exactly what I was looking for it.
Reviewer:
It's good,however...
Rating:
3
Date:
1/2/2013
Review:
I forgot I was wearing it and while on a strenuous 4 day hike realized it was constricting my breathing and I was running out of breath sooner than later. Realized it halfway through the trek, I guess a word of caution from manufacturer would have helped. The product works well, had 2 passports and some cash in it!
Reviewer:
anonymous
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2012
Review:
This was the cheapest money belt I could find. It was good enough for my travel and good size of small pockets holding separately my passport, 2 credit cards, 1 ATM card, drivers license, airline card and cash. Moreover, the shop service was excellent. The confirmation came in right after I ordered online and it was shipped out on the very next day.
Reviewer:
J&M
Rating:
5
Date:
2/25/2012
Review:
Really neat product. Lightweight, comfortable to wear and totally undetectable under clothing. I bought two!
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.127.191 svr:40
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat