Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Paddles > Performance Paddles > Werner Skagit CF Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft

Werner Skagit CF Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft

$179.00
 
 
Werner Skagit CF Kayak Paddle Straight Shaft
$179.00

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Lynn
Rating:
5
Date:
1/15/2016
Review:
Love Werner paddles!
Reviewer:
Rex W.
Rating:
5
Date:
11/24/2015
Review:
I love this paddle. It just feels great.
Reviewer:
Marie R.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/20/2015
Review:
I replaced a wooden paddle with this carbon fiberglass paddle. Was pleasantly surprised at how little flutter there is in choppy water. Vertically challenged as I am, I opted for the 220 cm to paddle a Necky Rip 12 with a 28" wide cockpit. Perfect fit. Lightweight paddle equals less fatigue on longer trips. Average kayaking trip for me is 3 hours. Still using it "straight", but will soon try the "angles".
Reviewer:
James M.
Rating:
5
Date:
1/10/2015
Review:
Very light and fully adjustable. Love it!
Reviewer:
Deborah Adams
Rating:
5
Date:
7/20/2014
Review:
Love it! Very Light! Can paddle futher now... Good for folks who have wrist issues
Reviewer:
John
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2014
Review:
What a great paddle. This is a light weight paddle that is easy to use for hours at a time. The blade is rigid with hardly any flex making for good performance. This is not an area to skimp on. Buy a good paddle and you won't be disapointed.
Reviewer:
Barbara
Rating:
5
Date:
9/6/2013
Review:
What a difference a new paddle can make! I've been using my Hobie paddle, which was purchased with my Hobie kayak about 4 years ago. Liked it, but it was worn out. So I talked with the folks at ACK (who were very helpful) and purchased the Werner Skagit CF paddle. Love it. Slices through the water and very light weight.
Reviewer:
WA
Rating:
4
Date:
12/9/2012
Review:
I like the Werner paddles a lot. Good value and good on the water.
Reviewer:
David Turko
Rating:
5
Date:
9/3/2012
Review:
Great Paddle, only had for three weeks. So far im glad I purchased this upgrade paddle and did not go with the package paddle.
Reviewer:
etcgard
Rating:
5
Date:
8/24/2012
Review:
These are the lightest strongest paddles ever. Important for preservation of my shoulders. Love that you can rotate each end individually. I seem to paddle stronger on one side than the other and I can compensate for it by rotating the angle of one side just slightly. I have had rotator cuff surgery on one shoulder but with these paddles I can paddle for hours with no pain later. simply the best.
Reviewer:
Dan
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
I am just as satisfied with the Skagit CF as I am the Camano fiberglass and they are much less expensive. I dont know how any paddle could be superior to an American made Werner.
Reviewer:
afschermaier
Rating:
5
Date:
8/8/2012
Review:
This paddle is great. My first paddle is also a Werner- - this one gives an extra 10cm of length. What is also nice, since I am a lefty, you can feather the paddle either left or right most paddles used to be made mostly for right-handers. I also like that it comes apart for transport or storage.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat