Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Skwoosh Extreme Kayak Seat Pad Cushion

Skwoosh Extreme Kayak Seat Pad Cushion

$34.99
 
 
Skwoosh Extreme Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
$34.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the gel seats. Gel conforms to your body better than inflatable cushions. The seat pad stays put thanks to the 'grippy' bottom.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sharon Mathis
Rating:
5
Date:
6/28/2009
Review:
Very comfortable, worth every penny
Reviewer:
R Kinna
Rating:
4
Date:
6/22/2009
Review:
Just purchased this for my Tarpon 120. Have not had a chance to try it out on an all day trip but appears to help when trying it in the garage. Not extremely thick but appears to do the job. Agree that a backrest pad would be nice as well.
Reviewer:
John Stockton Ca.
Rating:
4
Date:
11/21/2008
Review:
I like the bright color, highly visible. Safety cord should be included, but any line will do. I expected more of a whoosh, when sitting down. It is comfortable, especially for boats with only a hard barebone plastic seat. Should have a matching back available.
Reviewer:
Peter M
Rating:
3
Date:
11/3/2008
Review:
Very thin, on paddles more than 2 hours, seems like not much padding. Short trips would work well, stores easy, stays in place, thicker would have been better especially for the price!
Reviewer:
CZig
Rating:
4
Date:
10/26/2008
Review:
Just enough padding for a short trip, long trips are a stretch Fits in gear box well when done
Reviewer:
Gary Power,Waldport OR
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2008
Review:
Had my doubts when my wife ordered this for me but I'd been having trouble with my feet going to sleep and my legs cramping while kayaking. The Skwoosh has cured both problems and given me better posture when paddling. It's a great product and even works in the fishing boat!
Reviewer:
PG
Rating:
3
Date:
4/12/2008
Review:
I expected it to provide a little more padding. Not much more than the regular seat pad. Non-slip backing does keep it in place.
Reviewer:
LazyDaze
Rating:
5
Date:
8/20/2007
Review:
Love this cushion. Folds in half and stores easily in my gear bag. Just enough gel to support my bottom.
<<      4    >  >>
Live Chat