Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Skwoosh Extreme Kayak Seat Pad Cushion

Skwoosh Extreme Kayak Seat Pad Cushion

$34.99
 
 
Skwoosh Extreme Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
$34.99

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the gel seats. Gel conforms to your body better than inflatable cushions. The seat pad stays put thanks to the 'grippy' bottom.
Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Robert W.
Rating:
4
Date:
8/7/2017
Review:
Really nice seat pads that dry quickly. Only minor complaint is that the yellow side shows dirt pretty easily -- I happened to be kayaking in a muddy part of a river and there's some dirt on it that's been resistant to cleaners. No big deal, just keep the black side up.
Reviewer:
Sara Shreve
Rating:
5
Date:
7/12/2017
Review:
I love this seat cushion! It is literally saving my behind. :)
Reviewer:
D.C.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/25/2017
Review:
Great product. Comfortable sitting on a four day kayak trip
Reviewer:
Susan M.
Rating:
4
Date:
12/17/2016
Review:
I have an Ocean Kayak, Venus 11 with a good seat, but after 3-4 hours of paddling, my back side was getting sore and falling asleep. I used the Skwoosh Extreme Kayak Seat Pad Cushion on my last 4- hour paddle and, voila!, no more sore backside!! It doesn't look like it would make that much difference, but it made paddling much more comfortable and fun. Since I didn't want to lose my new pad if I capsized or in carrying my kayak around, I also purchased the Skwoosh Kayak Seat Cushion Tether (it's only $4), which worked great to secure it to my existing seat. My reason for giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I think the pad should come with the tether.
Reviewer:
Chrysanthymum
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2016
Review:
Defintely made my kayak seat more comfortable without raising me up to high to comfortably paddle.
Reviewer:
Micheal H.
Rating:
5
Date:
3/30/2016
Review:
I use this cushion sitting on bleachers watching school ball games,I use to carry a small pillow,this is so much better.I love it.works where it should.
Reviewer:
Michael
Rating:
4
Date:
4/7/2014
Review:
should have bought it years ago. I am a kayak fisherman and will stay out longer than I should when they're biting. Usually, I'm a bit stiff when I finally get out the the yak. The last 2 trips I've felt good - I attribute it to the cushion!
Reviewer:
Fishtick
Rating:
2
Date:
11/10/2013
Review:
A little small for me. I am 6'1" and weigh 200lbs. Doesnt really stay put well but some velcro took care of that. It doesn't make as big of a difference as I had hoped. It is not unusual for me to fish 5- 6 hrs at a time without getting up and I was hoping it would be better than it is.
Reviewer:
Billy
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2013
Review:
Did the trick. Allowed several hours of continious seat time without my bottom end going numb. Don't let the thickness fool ya, it really does work well. It appears to be constructed well also.
Reviewer:
Sciatica Sufferer!
Rating:
5
Date:
7/24/2013
Review:
I have severe spinal problems including severe sciatica and are having spinal surgery very soon. I was able to go on a 5 hour kayak trip because of this seat pad cushion and even use it every day and every where I sit except bed.
Reviewer:
watercat
Rating:
4
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
good but wish it was thicker. I almost wish I had 2
Reviewer:
azyakster
Rating:
5
Date:
4/21/2013
Review:
just what I needed to add a little more padding on my back side...I spend 8-10hrs at a time fishing and needed this..lol
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat