Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion - Product Reviews
Return to Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion Product Details.
$49.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In-stock: Due to the holiday your order will ship on Tuesday 9/2/2014.
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Skwoosh gel seats. The gel conforms to your body better than inflatable cushions. The seat pad stays put thanks to the 'grippy' bottom. Seems a little thin compared to foam cushions but surprisingly actually makes a difference in comfort.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2011
Review:
A definite 5 star product in every respect. Perfect for long-term sitting anywhere.
Reviewer:
Edward
Rating:
5
Date:
2/28/2011
Review:
worth every penny!
Reviewer:
Doug
Rating:
4
Date:
2/25/2011
Review:
This gel pad is great. This has made longer trips much more enjoyable. I won't leave home in my sea kayak without it.
Reviewer:
Old Coastie
Rating:
4
Date:
1/24/2011
Review:
Compact size. Very comfortable sitting for an old man in his kayak. Bought this one for my wife so she could be comfortable while we paddle our two-seater.
Reviewer:
John Crescitelli
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2010
Review:
This product ROCKS! Made longer paddles more tolerable and comfortable. Really a super product, and the larger size was great for my boat seat.
Reviewer:
Deonn Yates II
Rating:
5
Date:
10/23/2010
Review:
I have one of these under my STS seat, I can paddle all day with no soreness. best money ever spent!
Reviewer:
JB
Rating:
4
Date:
9/23/2010
Review:
Absolutely a great addition to kayakers who desire an extra measure of comfort.
Reviewer:
WW
Rating:
4
Date:
9/19/2010
Review:
AAHHHH!!! :)
Reviewer:
Bev Buss
Rating:
5
Date:
9/11/2010
Review:
I absolutely love my Seat Pad. I no longer suffer from a bruised and sore tail bone after kayaking for several hours. It is wonderful.
Reviewer:
tim
Rating:
4
Date:
9/9/2010
Review:
easy to transport and store.well made and comfortable.worth the price
Reviewer:
Bob
Rating:
3
Date:
9/2/2010
Review:
Easy to drop in and out of kayak. A definite improvement to comfort.
Reviewer:
Jim
Rating:
5
Date:
8/14/2010
Review:
Great! no more sore butt!
<<      4         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.204.231.253 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat