Save Big & Build Your Own Kayak Package + FREE Shipping*
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
$49.99
 
Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
$49.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Skwoosh gel seats. The gel conforms to your body better than inflatable cushions. The seat pad stays put thanks to the 'grippy' bottom. Seems a little thin compared to foam cushions but surprisingly actually makes a difference in comfort.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
EOD 9
Rating:
5
Date:
1/4/2012
Review:
Got this for friend as a gift. He loves it so much he even uses it at home on his wooden chairs.
Reviewer:
BRO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
Excellent accessory for long rides. Got myself and my brother one of these seats and couldn't be happier. Relieves numbness in legs and butt. Can paddle much longer than before. Expensive, but worth it. ACK is the best.
Reviewer:
bonnie
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
It's not the perfect solution, but it helps.
Reviewer:
WHM
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
This product made my Tennessee Blueway trip much more comfortable. Three long days in the kayak and no numbness or back pain.... great product.
Reviewer:
mw
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2011
Review:
I had previously use a stadium cushion for my long distance paddling. I just thought that it was inevitable to have a numb butt and legs. I just did the Colorado 100 race with this cushion and was able to go up to 5 hours without getting out of the boat. I love it!!!
Reviewer:
joan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
The seat pad helps tremendously.
Reviewer:
The Frizanator
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
A must have for any kayak!
Reviewer:
WeR
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
It's a fact. Humans are not meant to sit on their a** for hours at a time. But, if you must this is the best product by far.
Reviewer:
irregularguy
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
i'm in the middle with this product. although it improves my sitting time, my bottom stills hurts. it leaves me to shift continuously. i guess i need a little more padding.
Reviewer:
John D
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
Makes my Ocean Kayak Trident 13 usable for more than an hour or two.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT! I fished from 6am-7pm from my kayak and no numbness in my knees, legs, and lower back.
Reviewer:
Janet
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
This seat pad helps to provide comfort. It isn't perfect, but it sure helps. I would buy it again.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.234.0.85 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat