FREE Shipping on ALL Kayaks & Orders over $39* (details)
Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion - Product Reviews
Return to Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion Product Details.
$49.99
Choose Qty:
Login or Register to add to Wishlist
  In Stock - Ships today if ordered within the next
  Found a better price somewhere else? Use our Price Match tool!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Skwoosh gel seats. The gel conforms to your body better than inflatable cushions. The seat pad stays put thanks to the 'grippy' bottom. Seems a little thin compared to foam cushions but surprisingly actually makes a difference in comfort.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars  

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
BRO
Rating:
5
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
Excellent accessory for long rides. Got myself and my brother one of these seats and couldn't be happier. Relieves numbness in legs and butt. Can paddle much longer than before. Expensive, but worth it. ACK is the best.
Reviewer:
bonnie
Rating:
4
Date:
10/28/2011
Review:
It's not the perfect solution, but it helps.
Reviewer:
WHM
Rating:
5
Date:
10/11/2011
Review:
This product made my Tennessee Blueway trip much more comfortable. Three long days in the kayak and no numbness or back pain.... great product.
Reviewer:
mw
Rating:
5
Date:
9/10/2011
Review:
I had previously use a stadium cushion for my long distance paddling. I just thought that it was inevitable to have a numb butt and legs. I just did the Colorado 100 race with this cushion and was able to go up to 5 hours without getting out of the boat. I love it!!!
Reviewer:
joan
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2011
Review:
The seat pad helps tremendously.
Reviewer:
The Frizanator
Rating:
5
Date:
8/25/2011
Review:
A must have for any kayak!
Reviewer:
WeR
Rating:
4
Date:
8/22/2011
Review:
It's a fact. Humans are not meant to sit on their a** for hours at a time. But, if you must this is the best product by far.
Reviewer:
irregularguy
Rating:
3
Date:
8/14/2011
Review:
i'm in the middle with this product. although it improves my sitting time, my bottom stills hurts. it leaves me to shift continuously. i guess i need a little more padding.
Reviewer:
John D
Rating:
5
Date:
7/26/2011
Review:
Makes my Ocean Kayak Trident 13 usable for more than an hour or two.
Reviewer:
David
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2011
Review:
GREAT PRODUCT! I fished from 6am-7pm from my kayak and no numbness in my knees, legs, and lower back.
Reviewer:
Janet
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2011
Review:
This seat pad helps to provide comfort. It isn't perfect, but it sure helps. I would buy it again.
Reviewer:
jack
Rating:
5
Date:
4/17/2011
Review:
A definite 5 star product in every respect. Perfect for long-term sitting anywhere.
<<      3         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.81.75.69 svr:55
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat