FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Seats > Bottoms & Pads > Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
$49.99
 
Skwoosh Classic Kayak Seat Pad Cushion
$49.99
  In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: We love the Skwoosh gel seats. The gel conforms to your body better than inflatable cushions. The seat pad stays put thanks to the 'grippy' bottom. Seems a little thin compared to foam cushions but surprisingly actually makes a difference in comfort.
Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Smitty
Rating:
3
Date:
8/1/2014
Review:
This pad is ok....not as great as I thought it would be. I does help, but I'm not sure that it is worth the price.
Reviewer:
Robin A
Rating:
5
Date:
12/24/2013
Review:
Sore butt ....no more !!!
Reviewer:
Dr Tom Popp
Rating:
5
Date:
10/31/2013
Review:
Excellent. Does not slide around and keeps you comfortable during long paddles.
Reviewer:
mantam
Rating:
3
Date:
7/26/2013
Review:
I ordered this for my wife. Thought i would surprise her with a butt pad that would help with the pain, after sitting in the kayak for 40 plus minutes to go around our lake. it is not enough cushion for her. Maybe I should have ordered two of them. Who would know, it seemed, by the ad it was a great pad.
Reviewer:
Rod, Lewes,DE
Rating:
4
Date:
7/7/2013
Review:
Improves my longterm comfort in my Perception Conduit 13 more than I expected based on the thickness of the cushion. My only criticism is that it seems a tad expensive for what it is. Other than that I am happy with my purchase
Reviewer:
Roger
Rating:
5
Date:
6/6/2013
Review:
I am using this seat pad in my Ride 135. The seat in this kayak is already pretty good but after about 5 hours in the saddle I was experiencing pain at the tail end of my spine. This is due to an old injury. With this pad I have spent as long as 8 or 9 hours fishing in my kayak without any pain!!! I only wish I had discovered this pad earlier!
Reviewer:
Omots
Rating:
5
Date:
3/2/2013
Review:
This pad works great for me (age 62, 5' 9", 190 lbs)! I yak a NW Mariner 12.5 Propel. Without it, my butt was seriously aching after just a couple of hours. With the Skwoosh I don't experience any discomfort even after 4 hours out fishing. I used it on my office chair for a week, waiting for the weather to warm a bit, and it made a noticeable difference there too.
Reviewer:
richard
Rating:
5
Date:
11/18/2012
Review:
Works great, as advertised.
Reviewer:
mary ann raph
Rating:
5
Date:
10/17/2012
Review:
Ive used other Skwoosh pads in the past but this one tops them all in comfort.
Reviewer:
Riverdog29
Rating:
4
Date:
10/16/2012
Review:
Have only been out paddling a couple of times since I bought it, but it has helped considerably to relieve the pressure that had been causing discomfort down the length of my left leg. I have been able to stay in my kayak and paddle for one to one-and-a-half hours longer without having to get out for a stretch break, so thats made the cushion well worth its cost.
Reviewer:
Steve Z
Rating:
5
Date:
10/15/2012
Review:
Made a not-so comfortable kayak seat much more enjoyable. Able to paddle for extended periods now without discomfort. Great product.
Reviewer:
Dante D
Rating:
5
Date:
10/9/2012
Review:
this seat is one of the best things Ive bought for my kayak. it allieviates a lot of the pain ive had during long trips on the yak. Ive let others try and they ended up picking up their own
<<  <  1         >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.227.159 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat