Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Harmony Cockpit Cover
Harmony Cockpit Cover
$29.99
 
Harmony Cockpit Cover
Monster Savings in the ACK-Outlet Harmony Cockpit Cover - Open Box
$29.99
  In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ed Stomski
Rating:
5
Date:
5/14/2014
Review:
Arrived within 3-days of order. Fits perfect and looks great!
Reviewer:
Organicfrmgrl
Rating:
5
Date:
11/3/2013
Review:
Easy to put on and keeps the elements out of your kayak. Love it ACK.
Reviewer:
R. Rudin
Rating:
5
Date:
10/22/2013
Review:
Does what it's supposed to do. Good flexibility - my cockpit is an unconventional size, so ordered the measured width but longer than the cockpit, and fit fine., Just took up slack with the bungee cord. Good price also.
Reviewer:
kayakin sam
Rating:
5
Date:
8/12/2013
Review:
Good quality cover that fits perfectly and delivered on time.
Reviewer:
Donna E
Rating:
4
Date:
6/2/2013
Review:
ordered this for my Perception Impulse 10.0, fits well, nice heavy material.
Reviewer:
Dwayne Braun
Rating:
5
Date:
5/24/2013
Review:
Just exactly as I wanted, would recommend to others.
Reviewer:
Greg Marshen
Rating:
5
Date:
5/22/2013
Review:
Excellent product, fit was perfect. Price was right and shipped fast.
Reviewer:
Jacqueline
Rating:
5
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
I have 2 Field & Stream Eagle Run 12 kayaks. Based on comments from another reviewer, I purchased the 52x22 cover. So glad I read that review, as I would have purchased the smaller one based on the measurements of the cockpit. The 52/22 fit perfectly! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you ACK.....another happy customer!
Reviewer:
Mary
Rating:
5
Date:
9/25/2012
Review:
My kayaks are 16 years old and the company that made them out of business. So I found these Harmony Covers on-line and took a chance they would fit. Bingo!! Perfectly. Great quality.
Reviewer:
Joe
Rating:
5
Date:
8/9/2012
Review:
Great cover. Fits tight enough to not blow off the kayak while carrying on top of the car at highway speeds. Good bargain.
Reviewer:
ted w
Rating:
5
Date:
8/7/2012
Review:
The quality and service was excellent
Reviewer:
sprout12
Rating:
4
Date:
7/26/2012
Review:
I have 2 single person sit in Field and Stream Eagle Run 12 fishing kayaks. I purchased the largest size cover around 60x22 size I believebecause when I tried the size that was closest to my cockpit measurements I found it was about 4 inches too short I believe that one was the 46x20 size. I returned the smaller one for the largest with no problem and have found this one to be about 4 inches too large, but it does fit and grips well over the cockpit; leaves no gaps. I only use it when the kayaks are in the garage to keep out critters so it works out great. There is a bit of a bulk in excess fabric but since I do not drive with them on it doesnt really matter. If you have these kayaks you may want to try the size they have in between these 2. Id return these for that one ~50x26 may be the middle size, but frankly I am just being lazy as these do what I need them to.
Live chat by BoldChat