Limited Time! 20% Off Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayaking > Skirts & Cockpit Covers > Cockpit Covers > Harmony Cockpit Cover

Harmony Cockpit Cover

MSRP:  $32.99
$29.99
 
 
Harmony Cockpit Cover
MSRP:  $32.99
$29.99 You Save: $3.00(9%)

In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships today if ordered within the next
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Sunny Harvy
Rating:
4
Date:
8/24/2016
Review:
Seems to be good quality, well made, a bit tight for my kayak but expect it will ease a bit after use.
Reviewer:
James E.
Rating:
5
Date:
8/6/2016
Review:
The Harmony Cockpit Cover was a great purchase. It fits nicely. Is easy to put on or take off. It is snug enough to remain on the kayak as it is being transported. ACK service was great. Delivery prompt.
Reviewer:
Linda
Rating:
5
Date:
5/1/2016
Review:
Cover fit perfectly and did exactly what i hoped. This is the second cover I have purchased from you and your prices and delivery are great
Reviewer:
Marilyn Scanlon
Rating:
5
Date:
9/4/2015
Review:
The purchase of the kayak cover has made our Summer outings so much more enjoyable. No more time spent cleaning out , spiders, leaves, rain, debris etc. from the kayaks...we're ready to go so much faster and spend more time paddling and enjoying our lake.
Reviewer:
Rex
Rating:
5
Date:
8/18/2015
Review:
Love it!!!
Reviewer:
RJ
Rating:
5
Date:
8/11/2015
Review:
Great Cover & Perfect Fit. Would Buy Again
Reviewer:
Scott B.
Rating:
5
Date:
7/11/2015
Review:
Cover fits the cockpit of my Redfish Spring Run perfect. As always, use common sense and attach a small carabiner or velcro loop between the covers pull handle and permanent cordage on your kayak just in case tornadic winds try to yank it off during transport.
Reviewer:
charles r.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/11/2015
Review:
works perfectly on Jackson Ibis
Reviewer:
Richard S.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/25/2015
Review:
We received these when promised and fit perfectly to our Old Town Vapor 10 Kayaks.
Reviewer:
Larry J.
Rating:
5
Date:
5/19/2015
Review:
Just received the cockpit cover and appears to be of good quality, fits nice and I expect to get many years of good use.
Reviewer:
KathyO
Rating:
5
Date:
5/18/2015
Review:
Fits my kayak nicely and not too hard to put on. Good service when ordering. Would recommend product.
Reviewer:
Bart H.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/14/2014
Review:
Fits well and gets the job done for a reasonable price.
<<  <  1         >>
Live Chat