FREE Shipping on ALL Orders + 15% Accessories w/Kayak* (details)‚Äč
Home > Kayak Fishing & Hunting > Kayak Fishing > Rod Holders > RAM-TUBE Fishing Rod Holder - Round Base
RAM-TUBE Fishing Rod Holder - Round Base
$42.99
 
RAM-TUBE Fishing Rod Holder - Round Base
$42.99
  In Stock Ships tomorrow if ordered by 6pm tomorrow
 ADD TO WISHLIST
ADDED TO WISH LIST
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
ACK Review: These RAM tube fishing rod holders are really neat because you can rotate them quickly 360 degrees and when heading home lay them flat.
Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Ryan
Rating:
5
Date:
3/9/2010
Review:
Used this (and some pvc and lobster buoys) to make outriggers for my kayak. Works great!
Reviewer:
Canadian
Rating:
5
Date:
12/16/2009
Review:
The RAM Tube Fishing Rod Holder is reliable and robust. Great rod holder. I like the fact that holder can be removed when not in use.
Reviewer:
nguyenhpa
Rating:
4
Date:
11/23/2009
Review:
Very sturdy and well built. However, a bit heavy for use on a kayak. I would go with the plastic model next time.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
10/21/2009
Review:
The RAM Tube Fishing Rod Holder is excellent. Exactly what I needed.
Reviewer:
CoastalRed
Rating:
5
Date:
7/21/2009
Review:
Outstanding rod holder. I have these on my surfango and prowler 13. They keep my reels well above the water line and away from splashes. Built to last forever.
Reviewer:
Dave
Rating:
5
Date:
6/22/2009
Review:
This is one of the simplest rod holders to use. You just shove the rod into it and be done with it. The ability to position it in any direction or angle makes it that more usable. Thanks for a great product guys. It works pretty sweet on my new Trident 15 I also bought from ya'll ;-)
Reviewer:
Niv Amir
Rating:
5
Date:
2/23/2008
Review:
The best rod holder I've ever used!
<<    2    >  >>
Full Site | 888-828-3828 | Contact
All site contents © 2014 MSP Holdings, LLC  Privacy Policy | Brands | Site Map
ip:54.91.16.49 svr:123
Find us on Google+   Austin Kayak is Upfront
Live chat by BoldChat