Save Up to 75% OFF!* Shop Here!
Home > Kayaking > Storage Racks & Covers > Kayak, Canoe and SUP Covers > Danuu Brat Kayak Cover 9-12.5 ft

Danuu Brat Kayak Cover 9-12.5 ft

MSRP:  $139.95
$125.99
 
 
Danuu Brat Kayak Cover 9-12.5 ft
MSRP:  $139.95
$125.99 You Save: $13.96(10%)

In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!

ADDED TO WISH LIST
In Stock Ships Monday if ordered today!
customer@austinkayak.com - www.austinkayak.com - 888-828-3828 - 512-687-3016
Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5
Rating Stars

Customer Reviews

Reviewer:
Paulette D.
Rating:
5
Date:
10/5/2016
Review:
Perfect fit for my Jackson IBIS and Tupelo 12.5 Ft. Now I need to order another one!
Reviewer:
Brian J.
Rating:
5
Date:
9/7/2016
Review:
This cover is well made and fits like a fitted bed sheet on my wifes Tarpon 120. GREAT product!
Reviewer:
Melvin H.
Rating:
5
Date:
12/12/2015
Review:
I got two of these, one for my Jackson Tupelo 12.5 and the other for my Jackson Tripper 12. These are just excellent! They fit well, adjust perfectly, and are made of great stuff. I expect them to be very durable and long-lived. It was a great choice for protecting my boats!
Reviewer:
sergio g.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/10/2015
Review:
This Danuu Brat Kayak Cover is exactly what I was looking for my Jackson Cuda 12, fit's it perfectly without any loose material. The material looks durable... like some else said "only time will tell". I'm able to get it back in it's carry bag with no problem, which also acts a flag for transport. Another great product from ACK. Thank you ACK!
Reviewer:
rsab72
Rating:
4
Date:
10/2/2013
Review:
Love it. Fits great on my WS Ride 115. I keep my entire yak rigged up and just put this cover over it. Once cinched up it looks like its custom made for my boat. I use a PVC pipe from theseat to the bow so water does not pool on top of cover. PVC creates a ridge line and no water collects on cover. Time will tell on its long term durablity but as of now I love it.
Reviewer:
John S.
Rating:
5
Date:
6/17/2013
Review:
Great deal, for a Hobie Outback fits perfect, works great.
Reviewer:
mrbrooktrout
Rating:
5
Date:
5/4/2013
Review:
This cover is excellent quality. It fits a Wilderness Systems Tarpon 120 perfectly.
Reviewer:
Jordan
Rating:
4
Date:
3/19/2013
Review:
Kayak cover fit very well, although it didn't cover the bottom. (I keep it lashed to the stanctions on my sailboat). I was impressed by the quality. Order arrived promptly. The price was right.
Reviewer:
Allen Mankin aka Gadget
Rating:
5
Date:
2/4/2013
Review:
very well made, well thought out kayak cover. Very easy to use and that makes a person use it. Certainly worth the price. I keep my Kayak stored on stands outdoors every day of the year. This cover will extend the looks and integrity of my kayak. thank you for the prompt service as well.
Reviewer:
beachedmale
Rating:
4
Date:
10/7/2012
Review:
Like other reviewers I found this cover to be a little large on my Tarpon 100. It makes a good storage cover and the price was right with the discount ACK offered. Nothing but praise for ACK in regaurds to their fast shipping and ease of ordering. Will continue to order from. Thanks.
Reviewer:
Kathy
Rating:
3
Date:
9/28/2012
Review:
Too big for a 10 foot kayak, but this is the smallest one I could find. I also thought it covered the entire kayak - that is zippered in, and the straps just tightened it. Did not realize that the bottom would not be covered.
Reviewer:
Special Ed
Rating:
4
Date:
9/27/2012
Review:
I bought this cover for my Hobie Mirage Pro Angler 12. It is well made, and sort of fits the kayak. It could be a little wider and the middle strap is too short to reach around the boat. I contacted Danuu to see if I could purchase a buckle set and a couple of feet of strapping to fix it, but no reponse. They could take a lesson or two from ACK customer service on how to treat customers. If they would make a cover that really fit the Pro Angler 12, I think it would be a winner.
<<  <  1       >>
Live Chat